Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 month old loves it!!! My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves this swing. Whenever she gets fussy or bored inside the house I bring her out to swing & she stays content and sometimes falls asleep in it. 08/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Swing I purchased this for my 8 month old granddaughter for her to enjoy when she comes to visit each week. It's perfect! Very well made and cradles her safely while she's swinging. She really loves it. I have already recommended this to friends and family! 05/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to install product We were purchasing our 2nd Little Tykes swing for a new grandbaby and were very pleased with both. We took out of box and hooked it in place of seat swings on an already existing swingset. Ready to go in minutes. The children love them and the safety is good with straps and a bar holding them secure. 05/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Product I bought this swing for my 1 year old daughter. It is a very nice swing for a very great price. I will definitely recommend this product to friends. 03/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth The Money I purchased this swing for my 18 month old grandson who was coming from out of town to visit for a week. I purchased it via walmart.com because it was less expensive than at the store. Even though it only came in "pink" online and it was for my grandSON, the color didn't really matter. We installed it on the cross beams of our covered patio and we purchased the heavy duty grommeted hooks that are suggested. We also purchased extra chain because the beam was so high off the ground. The safety straps kept him secure and he loved swinging in it from the very beginning. It was especially nice when he was a little tired and fussy. After a few minutes of swinging, he was sound asleep. While he was only able to use it a week, I would purchase it again as he loved it. 07/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Swing Purchased this swing for my 4 month old baby girl, and she loves it! Setting it up was a breeze! Nothing you have to put together. Just hang it and swing! 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Swing! I have a 5 year old with Cerebral Palsy and she cannot use regular swings... this swing allows her to sit up and stay in place and to also be secure. It was very easy to set up and is very easy to use. It's a great product and I would recommend it to anyone. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for little ones This swing is the best thing we ever bought our 10 month old daughter who has kidney issues and can't be around a lot of germs. We have a beam that we bolted the swing to and she plays in it inside the house away from weather and germs. She spends up to an hour a day in the swing because she loves it so much. I love hearing her laugh. It's really perfect for her because of the "T-bar" and the shoulder straps to keep her fastened securely into the swing. The swing is super sturdy and super cute. Her physical therapist and babies can't wait coordinator are so thrilled with the idea that they are passing it along to other mothers. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing for infant to toddler on back porch GREAT 11/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, secure swing! My kids LOVE this swing! Especially my 4 year old daughter. The only thing I don't like is the shoulder straps should have been placed higher on the back. If the child is sitting up straight and not leaning back, the straps hit below the shoulders on the upper arm. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Little Tikes Snug'n Secure Swing is very durable and safe. My 3 grandchildren, ages 3,2,&1 love it. It is very compatible for babies and toddlers. The price is affordable too! 07/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to get baby in and out Very bright pretty girl color grand-daughters will get years of use out of their swing. Easy to secure in tree and very easy to get baby in and out of swing. Pleased with the girl color.. 10/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Loves It This is perfect for the new member. We secured the ropes to allow the seat to lean back like an infant carrier. Our 2 month old is in 7th heaven. She love to be outside and will swing for as long as I want to push her and talk to her. This is a fantastic swing and will work for her to 4 years of age. Oh, by the way, it has straps to mimick the infant seat. It is greaaaat. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent swing This swing works wonderfully for my 9 month old neice and my 18 month old son. It's easy to get them in and out and I'm not afraid of them falling out. Great swing in my opinion! 04/19/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by problems in construction I bought this swing twice and had to return it both times. first of all, the hardware came apart where the shoulder straps snap into the t-bar. It could not be fixed because the screws that hold it together did not align properly. I exchanged it for another one. This one's ropes were uneven so the swing hung crooked. It could not be adjusted because the metal clasps that hold the ropes together prevented the rope from sliding through the hole in the swing. It was really frustrating. One positive note... the design of this swing is nice , the hinged t-bar makes it easy to get toddler in and out of swing. unfortunately because it is constructed so poorly, I'm going to look for a different swing. 04/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased I bought this swing for my daughter's 1st birthday. She loves to swing at the park and this fit right onto the set we already had for my older child. I had it installed, adjusted, and she was swinging in 5 minutes. She loves it!! A great swing! 04/12/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't buy this! we got this and couldn't have been more disappointed. the straps could be tightened pretty easily, but it was ridiculously difficult to get them loosened again - very poor design! the fact that the straps connect to the bar is quite awkward, too, and not very safe either. we returned this and got a step 2 toddler swing which we have been very happy with so far - it has a standard 5 point harness... 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best swing for indoor (watch the safety movie) We hand it from the ceiling in our basement - look at my baby going on the swing - so funny! wait until the punch line.... :) 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good swing I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter, and she loves it. The safety harness is a really good feature, and the ropes are sturdy. 05/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by learning The item is good the only thing is I left it attached to the swing through out the seasons and the cord fibers started coming off every time we used the swing. It was very annoying it got all over us. I guess you would have to take the swing off and keep in the garage till the next time you use it. The other swings on the swing set I didn't have to do that and they are perfect. 01/08/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This swing is very good. We like it and it suits our needs well. If I could suggest improvements, I would recommend two. First, the clips that secure the shoulder harness are difficult for my mother because of her arthritis and difficult for me because of my acrylic fingernails. It's a bit hard to get them released. Perhaps they will become easier with use. Second, the swing only comes in pink or blue. I'd prefer a gender neutral color so it's appropriate for all the kids. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing Had purchased the same swing a year previously and glad to know they still make it! With two girls, each wants their own and same color is important to avoid the desput over who gets which one. Very sturdy, safe. 01/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and safe Granddaughter loves the swing and we're confident it is safe and secure. Would have liked the ropes to be a bit longer and have a method to adjust the length as typical tree branches that are strong enough to safely support the weight are too high for the included rope (at least in our area of the country). 11/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! i purchased this seat for my 1-year-old infant. This seat easily installed on our wood swing set . It also provides secure support where it should and is easy to get your child in and out. It also converts to a toddler swing. I can see a lot of use from this seat. my three-year-old can fit it it as well, so I purchased another seat. She is still small and slips off of the standard swing seat. It was definitely well worth the money ($20 is a great price) and I would definitely recommend this brand/style to any other parent/grandparent interested in a baby/toddler swing. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Product by Little Tikes We purchased this for my 2 year old daughter and she LOVES it!!! what a great buy, the only bad thing is....I wished I had made the decision to purchase this sooner! Love everything about it! 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great swing its great..! my lil 6 mnth baby loves it...! :) 09/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by tilted swing i can not get this swing seat to level on the cords and it is a little difficult to unlatch the bar that comes up between the child's legs.. u have to slide ur thumb into slots to push the straps out to unlatch them. however this is a very safe swing i feel. 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice swing Bought this swing for our 9 month old daughter. She loves it! She needed it to help with some physical therapy and it works great! Our 4 yr old can use it too! Bought in store for only $13 so it pays to check local prices before ordering online! 02/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Product It is a great product once you figure out how to put it up! In my opinion, it was hard trying to figure out how to assemble it... But once we got it up, my daughter never wants to come inside! 05/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good purchase My 2 year old loves it! The safety harnass is an important feature and the rope is very sturdy. 04/30/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T08:59:56.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_10854100, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 261 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew385
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp