See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I purchased this kit for the toilet lock and faucet cover. * The toilet lock is easy to install and works well. * The faucet cover is inflatable and tends to deflate so I end up blowing it back up about once a week. * The bath thermometer is really cute and works well. I haven't used the rest of the kit. 07/27/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cheap product. Product is cheap and none of the components seem worth buying the kit for it. The door stopper is a rubber/foam thing that bounces the door back to your face. The bath time thermometer is very cheap plastic. etc. Just save your money and get a better kit. 11/10/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality All of the parts which used adhesive failed because it wouldn't stick, this includes cabinet lock, tub stickers and toilet lock, and the faucet cover my son can pull off in one grab, it was a total waste of money 02/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bath Stickers My 1 year old had the bath stickers off her 1st bathtime after applying them. Plus the foam door thing makes the door fly back open?? 09/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for fist time parents Has all those things most people forget the new parents will need to child proof their home. 10/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product i also bought the home safety kit to go along with it. i really enjoyed this product when baby proofing my house. everything was easy to install. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good I haven't used everything yet, but the stuff I have used works great, .........good value, useful. 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I chose this one simply because it was the lowest cost faucet cover. I expected an all white faucet cover. It has cute little fish on it instead! I like the bath time thermometer too, it is fish shaped. We have not used everything in the kit but I am not disapointed so far. 10/21/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp