See All Reviews
Lilo & Stitch (Big Wave Edition) (2-Disc) (Widescreen)
Lilo & Stitch (Big Wave Edition) (2-Disc) (Widescreen)
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $6.03 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My nice wanted this DVD for her birthday, her mother could not find it in any store. I just happen to go online to and low and behold, I found not one DVD but two. Needless to say I am now her "FAVORITE AUNT!!!! Thanks 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We <3 this movie! This is a great movie! When I was in my teens I babysat for a boy who had this movie. I was searching for this movie and found it at my local Wal-Mart. Not only is this one of my sons' favorite movies but, it's one of mine too! 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie has great family values. Great movie. My granddaughter and myself love this movie. I wish it would have been available in the store but at least it was offered online. Thanks Walmart. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lilo & Stitch (Big Wave Edition) This was a present for my Grandson and he loved the movie! 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie... Easy online order! Love Lilo & Stitch! Great movie for my kids and I love it too. Win, Win!! 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift for youth Great to be able to shop online for products not easily found in stores. 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favs Finally to order one of my favorite VHS movies on DVD! 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for anyone! Easy to order and received quickly 11/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good family movie It brings out the importance of a family 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great movie!!! Fun for the whole family, you'll laugh, cry and cheer. I remember it from my childhood days now I got to experience it all over again with my daughter. 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonus Material The extra bonus disc is great. There is a documentary, and some other really great stuff. What's not to love about Lilo & Stitch? It's a must have for your collection! 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUCH a good movie! I was younger when I saw this movie and I thought it was really sad, now it's been years since I watched it but I appreciate it so much more now! I would think by now the DVD would be cheaper but it's still a good value! Awesome movie! 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loved the movie!!! 05/19/2012
  • 2015-10-06T08:25:03.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10850173, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.