Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great!... Not Perfect. I've had this for about 3 weeks and i haven't noticed a HUGE difference, but i do see it a little... But i don't use it everyday so i can't complain. It doesn't BRIGHTEN your skin, but it does help make it even. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best toned skin ever! This is the only product I have ever used that has evened my skin tone this well!!! It is amazing! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! My skin hasn't looked this good since I was a pre-teen! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product is amazing!! I'm very disappointed that i can't find it in stores anymore..Its the only product that has toned and worked perfectly on my face. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great morning cleanser! Love this cleanser! It gives my skin a really clean and smooth feeling. I have sensitive skin that can also break out easily and this product does not irritate it in the slightest. I use it as my morning cleanser to "wake up" my skin. Highly recommend it for all skin types. Don't ever discontinue it!! 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASE! PLEASE! BRING THIS BACK! This is THE best cleaner I've ever used. It leaves my skin looking and feeling great without over drying! I've tried so many products and this is by far my favorite cleanser. This is the best product, Neutrogena! Please don't discontinue it! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring it back! Like others who have commented, I have been using Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser for many years, and it is simply the best cleanser I have used (I'm 42, and I've tried quite a few). I live overseas, and each time I come to the U.S., I stock up. This visit (July 2012), for the first time, I couldn't find it in stores, and now I can't find it online! I am substituting with an Aveeno product, but I add my vote to all those who plead with Neutrogena to keep this product available. Thank you. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this cleanser and have been using it for years. It is the only thing that works on my combination skin. I loved the moisturizer too, until they discontinued the 15 SPF...the 30 SPF made me break out. I am resorting to stocking up online for fear this is being discontinued...please bring it back to stores!! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRING THIS CLEANSER BACK!!! I've been using this cleanser for over 5 years and just love it.!! When I noticed that more than a few stores was out of it, I decided to try something else. Nothing compares to this one. I have combination skin and for some reason, oil free cleansers seem to make my skin oilier. This product didn't do that. I bought Visibly Bright today and tried it. I read the reviews and seems like it will help with my oily skin. I'm keeping my fingers crossed. It would just be sooo much easier if Visibly Even just returned to the shelves. I hate when you use something for so long and then it gets discontinued! 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin looks so healthy and soft This got to be one of the best product I used on my face. I just love the results. I've been using it for years and is now finding it hard to get in the stores. Glad I can order it on line. I hope this product isn't being discontinued. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with a cleanser i aboslutely love this product but finding it seems somewhat problematic. The stores are always out!!! I hope this product stays on the market..I finally found something that I can use consistently as a stand-alone! 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!! I have been using this product for about 6 months. I love it! A makeup artist commented on how smooth and soft my skin feels, how young my skin looks, and I told her about the product.But I also shared on how difficult it has become to get. I hope it will not be discontinued. Neutrogena, please see it get into more stores and becomes more available. I will be very disapointe if it us taken off the market. 04/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice My skin feel very soft. I would recommend this product. Very gentle to skin. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the good stuff Have been using this for about 5 months and I love it! ...my face feels so clean and my pores are small and not clogged at all that has never happened with any other cleanser..the only thing it has been very hard to find in stores...i was driving around everywhere looking for this and could not find I hope its not discontinued..I dont know what I would do with out it 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time User I have been using this product for 7 years. It was the first time I had a problem with blemishes and I was searching for a product that would help me as an african american woman. I tried this product because Gabrielle Union was the spokes person. I saw results as described on the packages and I have even recommended it to others who have seen results. Over the last couple of years it has become difficult for me to find. Last year I even called Nuetrogenea directly to find out if the product would be discontinued. The service rep I spoke to was very perfessional and even offered other avenues in which I can find the product. Up until this year when ever I would find this product and lotion I would stock pile it. But now it seems I can no longer find both so I have decided to order it on line. I do not know what I would do without it and hope I do not have to find out as this product has been apart of my daily routine for years. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful flawless skin great product, used it for 4 years and it works great 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving It... I've been using this cleanser along with the SPF Visibly Even moisturizer and I must say, after two weeks, I see the difference. My skin has a beautiful glow and needless to say I had a few blemishes that were going away slow as molasses. Sense using this product, I have noticed the blemishes are lightening up. I think I have found a new love.... 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect cleanser I've used this product for four years and will never switch to another brand or type. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean day in and day out. I love it! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is soo awesome now! My skin is now clear, smooth, and refreshed. Considering I have sensitive skin, this does not make my skin red, irritated, etc. I HEART this product!!! 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My face is now smooth, radiant, and even toned! I love the Visibly Even product line. My dermatologist recommended Neutrogena products and Visibly Even for my African American skin type. I love, love this product. It is very hard to find in stores and I would also like to see if back on the shelves more. Thanks Neutrogena for another great product! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is smooth, clear and even toned! I have olive skin and play tennis so my skin was a little discolored in places and I am in my mid 40s. My skin looks and feels great with no discolorations. I love the little beads in the cleanser and cleans my skin gently and effectively. Love this product and have been using it for 4+ years. Hope it is always available. I get lots of compliments on my skin! 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far superior to expensive cleansers.... I have really difficult skin; acne-prone, reactive-sensitive, and aging all at the same time. I usually have to use products geared towards extremely sensitive skin, but they leave my complexion dull and drab. On a whim, I picked the Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser up at my local store. I was skeptical, because everything causes an allergic or acne reaction in my skin. I was delightfully surprised by this product. My skin is calm, soft, radiant and bright in a way it hasn't been in years, even better than with my RX topical. PLEASE do not stop making this product, Neutrogena! It seems like whenever I finally find something that works, it gets discontinued or reformulated and no longer works! This is a GREAT cleanser....leave it alone! 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 I already notice the difference after only 1 week My skin loves this product and I use it am and pm. Wish it was available for purchase in local stores. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin feels great! Ok I'm using Neutrogenas entire visibly even line and I love it! I'm using prescription retin-a for acne and these two Visibly even products arsuperb! My acne is gone and my complextion is so even! I've purchasing tons of products trying to find ones that wont cause acne and are gentle (retina a makes my skin extremely sensitive, I've had to throw away cleansers and moisturizers because they made my skin feel like it was burning) The visibly even cleanser is perfect, to me it feels more creamy than foamy and makes your skin feel clean and soft without stripping your face dry. Its a wonderful cleanser for me in the morning and I follow with the visibly even moisturizer which is like a luxurious cream. It makes my skin soft and smooth (it has little shimmering things in it but you can hardly tell unless you stare extremely close at the mirror. I just love these products 11/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is awesome! I have used this face wash for years and while it's sometimes difficult to find now (please don't stop making it), I still use it every day. I've tried just about every single face wash product there is. I have sensitive skin, am prone to redness and flakiness in my cheeks. This is the only product that works for me. My skin always feels clean, brighter and it doesn't dry it out. And I do believe it helps with skin tone, etc. 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please bring it back! I really like this cleanser. I am 59 and have sensitive skin and this works wonderfully to take off all makeup without making my skin angry. My skin looks good! 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by evens and softens my skin! I love this product. I feel that I look younger since using it. I wish I could find it in retail stores. They don't seem to carry it anymore. 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product really works! It has made a big change to improve my skin. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it...MISS it love, love love this product!!! but i cant find it anywhere now!! please bring it back!!! i had to get an aveeno cleanser instead :( 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Skin Tone I use to have splotches on my face, but this face cleanser helped even my skin tone. It is getting very hard to find this product. Please bring it back. 08/16/2011
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw278
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp