Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product Although I think that the price is a little high, $11.83 here in DE, I LOVE this product. This comes from a person that dislikes just about everything else that Garnier makes (Hair dye, shampoo & conditioner). I've tried alot of other products like this one (from Avon) and they didn't work, so of course I was even more skeptical trying this one from Garnier. I use it first thing in the morning and before I got to bed at night and I definately see a difference. (I apply it twice each time, the second time, right on the "puffy spot"). That puffiness that usually stayed with me throughout the day, esp. when I've lacked sleep, vanishes. It's cold when applied, almost like shocking the skin to "wake up" ... It's wonderful. They may not be able to get it right when it comes to hair care, but I definately can't say the same about their skin care! :) 02/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff really works Disregard the other reviews with less than 5 stars because this product is great! My circles are so dark you may mistake me for a raccoon if I painted myself with stripes; I've been trying to make them go away for almost a year now. If I hadn't seen the ad for this product I probably would have went and waste money on loreal products that won't work. I used the product at night and when I woke up I noticed the circles were starting to go away and the skin around my eyes seemed a lot smoother. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone! Garnier don't you dare discontinue this else I'll have to go the rest of my life with DARK noticeable circles around my eyes. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Notice a difference I may not have noticed a difference after the first use, but less than a week of using the product every morning, I definately see lighter skin under my eyes. I say this product definately works. 12/29/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money This product is highly overpriced and did not help me at all. I used this product until it was gone hoping that maybe I just needed to give it some time. This was not the case. This product not only didn't work but also left a sticky film on my skin. Do not waste your money! 12/20/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 Not a fantastic product... I have terrible dark circles, and I am a teen. I use way too much concealer to cover them..and they still are the most noticeable thing on my face. I have used this product for about a month now..and it hasn't shown nearly any results. I use it every morning, and sometimes at night...but not often. It does make you awake and refreshed feeling, but it doesn't do what it labels to do. This product also gets very gooey...and booger like. Sometimes it leaks into my makeup bag..and it's not pleasant to clean up. Overall, I wouldn't buy it again, or recommend it. 01/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garnier skin renew This product does not get ride of puffy eyes, i will not buy this product again. 01/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not work Used this faithfully minimum twice per day for almost a month. Absolutely no change. I took before and after pics and sent to my friend for an outside opinion. She agreed there was absolutely no change in my dark under eye circles. I gave it 2 starts because it does feel refreshing when applied. Garnier customer service was also wonderful about it when I called. I don't have much puffiness, but this made zero difference for dark circles. 08/22/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would NOT recommend this. I paid more money than I would have liked because I was desperate, but I have seen no difference whatsoever. I continued to use it because it felt good on my eyes and I didn't want it to go to waste, but it doesn't work. 07/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not reduce puffiness as "Anti-Puff" implies If you are looking for something to reduce puffiness (bags under the eyes), this product does not work as labeled for "Anti-Puff". I used it religiously for a month, applied in the morning and at bedtime, with no added moisturizer below the eyes, and it made absolutely no difference in puffiness. As other reviewers noted, it does feel cooling, but once it has dried, it leaves a residue that probably is intended to add some firmness, but it does nothing to reduce fluid congestion which causes puffiness below the eyes. I don't have dark circles, so I can't comment on whether it works to lighten skin below the eyes. The price is expensive for doing nothing, but only about half price of some other anti-puff products. I just started using $$ Dr LeWinn Under Eye Recovery, and it seems to be working after just a few days. There are much better Walmart reviews for that product if you want to reduce puffiness. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Especially love that you don:t have to touch the cream great product. I love using it twice a day. My eies feel better in the morning.The roller feels cool and refreshing. The container is slim and compact and fits anywhere. Garnier's roller products are the easiest to use and I just love them. 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought with other items online. It is great when you can order everyday items and not have to leave your home. We saved on gas and no shipping cost. We bought 5 items that we use often and saved on gas and shipping. We plan on shopping online more often in order to take advantage of saving on shipping and gas prices. 04/05/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp