Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Instant Brown Rice! This rice takes a little longer than Minute Instant White Rice to prepare (10 minutes instead of 5), but it's still fast, and the brown rice is so much better. Better: for you, and better consistency and taste. It does not get mushy like the white rice, even after you store leftovers in the fridge. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brown rice I make brown rice weekly now. this is so fast and easy. spice it up or pile on the stews, gravies etc. 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brown Rice The Best When I am pressed for time, this minute instant brown rice works out just great. Brown rice is good for you, tastes good and the price is right. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eat Brown Rice!!! It's an excellent product and has been for decades. Brown rice is good for you. 06/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rice The product is fine. It's the shipping that was bad. The rice box came to us smashed open and rice everywhere. 03/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No White Rice I was told brown rice for a more healthier you. 02/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by D Used rice cooker, very good. 07/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brown Rice Not only good for you but GREAT In recipes 03/05/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy Rice Very easy to make and delicious! 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast track I love Minute rice brown rice. It's quick and easy and I love the taste. It's fluffy rice. 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast brown rice. I use this brown rice in recipes to reduce the glycemic value. My family prefers white rice but they can't tell the difference when it is combined with other ingredients. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great item. This item had great taste and cooking direction were pretty close to what it took on my stove to cook. 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Minute Instant Whole Grain Brown Rice, 28 oz Love this rice 09/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by rice good 07/25/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:57.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10848969, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp