See All Reviews
Heart And Souls (Widescreen)
Heart And Souls (Widescreen)
$8.79
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.20 (12%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ON DVD!!!! I have been looking for this movie for a while and probably in all the wrong places but when I found it at Walmart for the small price. I was so happy. I grew up with this movie. Went from having it on an old VHS to a DVD it looks better and sounds better. This movie is awesome! 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie This was really a good, cute, clean movie. Ok for the entire family! 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was great. I've watched it and enjoyed it each time. My granddaughters ( 12 & 7 years) have also enjoyed it. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute movie! This is such a cute movie! It's a little far out there when it comes to the "souls" part but I still love it. 04/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, but box was slightly damaged. Great price. I would recommend. This was an older movie and hard to find on dvd. 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought for my wife she loves this movie 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this movie when it came out years ago and I was so excited when I saw it on the wal-mart website. The movie was just like I remembered. It shipped fast and I watched it the second I got it, my kids absolutely loved the movie too. Robert Downey Jr. has always been one of my favorite actors and now my girls adore him too. It was a great price, a great find and I'll cherish this movie forever. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fantasy movie Enjoyable movie about fulfillment of peoples' lives after they die by a person who also needs help, even though he doesn't think he needs it. Serious situations splashed with some comic relief. 10/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great movie Wonderful movie, all star cast. Highly recommend this movie. 09/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie!! I think everyone should see this movie, it is hilarious, sad, adorable. Robert Downey Jr. is great in this movie. TWO THUMBS UP ;) 09/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! This is the reason that movies like 'Iron Man' are successful, because of Robert Downey Jr. ! It's a 'girl/chick flick', but as a father and husband, I really thought is a movie that should have been more popular and is a classic love story to us. Robert Downey Jr. should continue to stay in films, his talent is still there . . . 07/13/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw333
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp