Rated 4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It motivates me to stay on my diet I am what some would call a cheap person. I just like to do all I can to know that I am getting the most for my money. I bought the regular number scale for $20 dollars. I wish I had paid attention and researched The Biggest Looser Scale. I started my weight loss and exercise program a week ago and i have noticed I have lost 4.4lbs. This reading would not have been that percise on the regular scale. For me seeing the oz. makes a difference, and getting the water weight and BMI is certainly a plus. It is sleek, and very light weight and simple to use. So far so good. Batteries included!! 01/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent tool I purchased this scale to help keep track of my new lifestyle-healthy eating, working out, and losing weight. This scale has helped keep my goals in focus and keeps me motivated to see the numbers get smaller! I'm able to see the body fat percentage vs water weight and it even tells me how many calories I'd need to eat to maintain the weight. I have no doubt that this will help me on my weight loss journey! 06/28/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by DON'T BUY! I just got this scale yesterday and it doesn't work! I set it up according to the directions and was really excited to try it - only to find out it doesn't work right! If all you want is weight then that is fine, that works well, but if you bought this scale i'm sure you wanted more than just the weight, you wanted to be able to utilize the other features too! When all I use is the scale, then it shows the correct weight. When you want your weight, plus the BMI, Water %, Muscle Mass %, calories to maintain, etc. it doesn't give you anything most of the time and just says ERROR! If it does give you something then it is completely unrealistic, like for my weight it says 37.2 lbs. I am in my late 20's who just had lap band surgery! NO WAY! But anytime you use it for more than just weight it NEVER works! Also it seems really flimsy. It is really thin and whenever someone with some weight stands on it it feels like it could break in half. DON"T RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!, but hey, I might have just gotten a lemon, but I won't be getting another one of these scales. 04/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful The only thing I can find negative to say about this product is that it doesn't stay on long enough once you have turned it on. All in all it's a great scale. 10/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product! Was very pleased when item arrived. Followed directions and it works like a dream. The scale lets me know where I am with body fat, body water %, bone mass, and amount of calories to maintain weight. Since I need to lose weight, it shows me how many calories I need to cut out to lose the weight. The information booklet was very informative about the average body fat, body water % and bone mass. Very pleased, would highly recommend. Be sure to follow directions when setting up so you can benefit from all features. 05/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice scale The scale is functional and nice looking. The one complaint I have is that you have to set it up each time its turned on for the individual that is using it, which is a hassel if only one person is using the scale. 04/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scale If your looking for this awesome scale then this scale is for you its a little bit confusing at first but as you get the hang of it it will be easy going to use couple tips i have is this 1 make sure the batteries are inserted correctly and second make sure your shoes are off before stepping on the scale to weigh yourself 05/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work! You get what you pay for!! The weight is off by over 50 lbs. I'm 5'11" and if I weight 110 lbs like this scale says, I would surely be in the hospital. Disappointed! Will return. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered this scale with limited expectations for the price but was pleasantly surprised when we received it. This scale gives you awesome information on a daily basis and its very easy to program. If you are looking for a scale to give you great value, great features and easy to use, this is the one you want. 08/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features at an awesome value I never bought a scale that measures %fat, etc., in the past because they were expensive. The price of this one is awesome and I really like the profiles feature. It allows you to store up to 12 profiles! The only thing I have not rated is the durability, because I have only had it for 3 weeks. I have been using it every day. The only thing I don't like is that it shut downs super fast after I weigh myself and get my %fat analyzed. 06/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product easy to use, easy to program, easy to read 05/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst This scale is terrible. When you step on it it gives you seven different weights before it says error. It doesn't work and it is very cheap looking. Back it goes. 04/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves my purpose The only disappointment I have with this scale is the fat/body water feature. It says your feet have to be wet and I have tried this several times and there is always some kind of error. I just use it to weigh myself now. 08/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does its basic things but really not that great. It has some good features such as bmi index, mmi index and all that good stuff but really not that accurate readings. For example i get on the scale and my fat mass index is 17% step off the scale and the second time i get on the scale it shows 19% index. Okay for the price but i was expecting more. Good scale just to tale your weight. 06/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Light, but sturdy. Great features. We would have preferred to have a way to review readings from stats-they flash by too fast. Should have a website to upload readings for tracking. But all in all, it was a good buy. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great and is well worth the money 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Scale for a low, low price! Disects every thing down to ounces and perc!entages! Goes great with my weight watcher plan 07/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Worked! I just received this product in the mail last week. It has never worked correctly!! This thing in junk and I'm returning it the first chance I get. It has never been able to calculate water, body fat, or BMI. The digital display fades in and out. Don't buy this scale. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a gift and the person I gave it to just loves it. Has lots of good features especially for the price. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features for the price I have to admit that I was not looking for a scale with the Biggest Loser logo on it. The appearance is quite attractive, and after reading the instructions (strongly advised), set-up was not difficult at all. Following set-up, it does take a little getting used to finding the numbers you are interested in interpreting as the displays cycle through. This is a very minor point, in my opinion. I am very pleased, and I feel I got a superior product for a very reasonable price. I would not change my purchase decision if given the choice. 09/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money I am using my scale to conduct a weight managament class. It works great for most of my participants. The one glitch that I have not looked into yet, is that for one of my heaviest participants it gave me an error for all of the percentages. It only gave me their weight. I don't know if it has a maximum for bmi and other percentages, but I felt bad telling her that it would not find it. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it So far it has been my best buddy in the morning. I like the fact that it also calculates BMI, Calories needed to maintain weight, water weight, and fat weight. I would recommend it to anyone. 01/24/2011
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp