See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by creepy I've seen this movie in college and it was creepy as heck. The scary images really freaked me out. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Movie Unlike the newer movie plots of today, this one is not easily predicted. It is a captivating plot and the actors were perfect. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie at a great price. 10/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent copy for the price and age of movie. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 The Changeling It's got a great storyline, good acting, very suspenseful. Characters are very well thought out, and you really feel like you're a part of the movie. 05/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Ghost Story!! I first saw this movie years ago on television, and had forgotten about it. Being an avid horror movie collector, I LOVE a good ghost story. I was watching an old George C. Scott movie, and saw a list of his films. There was this one, and I remembered how much I enjoyed it. I went online and found it at Walmart.com. I'm glad I did. By today's standards, some would find this movie old fashioned, but if you want a suspensful ghost story, in a real haunted house, with a mysterious twist to it, this is the movie to buy. You get so caught up in it, that you find yourself feelilng sympathy for the GHOST!!! 03/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Loved the movie in High School... Still would recommend it today.. It hasn't changed a bit. 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer The was an old classic movie so I expected to pay a little less but, I was still satisfied with the price. Everyone who I showed the movie to enjoyed it! 11/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ghost Movie This movie is an excellent ghost story. Not only for it's time but forever. I would highly recommend this movie. WalMart was great I got the movie in no time at all and the price was very reasonable. 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very scary. Good story. Great movie. 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME FLICK! This is my favorite scary movie. No blood and guts, just an awesome, down right, make your hair on your body stand straight up kind of movie. I wish they would remake this movie, I would love to see an updated version! 11/18/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew497
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp