See All Reviews
Gardening Mama (DS)
Gardening Mama (DS)
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun! i agree with a previous comment, this game is ADDICTING!!! I LOVE IT. it isn't cool that you do have to get every last detail correct, but it's still fun. 03/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addicted! I am absolutely addicted to this game!! I would recommend this to anyone! My daughter loves watching me play! It is hard enough to keep you going, but easy enough to get through. There is a practice section on each level, so you can better yourself before the final challenge. I haven't even had it a week, and I love it! DON'T LET YOUR PLANTS WILT THOUGH!!! :) 05/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Crafting Mama My 7.5 year old granddaughter really liked this game. She said it was "better than Crafting Mama". She's only had it 4 days but it has become one of her favorites. 12/29/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by gardening mama Both my daughter and I played this game. It was nothing like I expected nor did I like it. If you didn't get it just didn't work. 05/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Reading Very age appropriate for my grandaughter. She enjoys this series of books. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter like it so much!! 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun I absolutly love this game, cooking mama to me got really old and boring,but garding mama is nothing like the old cooking one. This is fun because you also get to learn a bit about plants while playing it. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE DS MAMA! My husband's niece loves DS Mama 2 Dinner with Friends and she wanted the other games that are available so she's getting it for Christmas. I'm sure she'll enjoy it and the others that we're getting her as well. 12/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I had Expected The game play is not at all what I had expected, the voice overs are strange and the games style not something i was interested in. 08/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughters loves this! I have 9 and 6 year old girls--got the game for my 9 year old for her birthday, right before a 2 day road trip. She loved the game and 'DS-Downloaded' with her sister for most of the trip. Now that we're home, she's still playing it. SHe learned a lot about plants as well! 06/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by my daughter said it's a good game for kids 01/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for kids my daughter loved the game so much she has beaten it 3 times already and is half way to beating it a fourth time right now so she is getting her use out of it and i've played it. it wasen't any thing like i expected it was going to be it was like acutal gardening and im a stay at home mom who home schools her seven year old daughter. it is my savyior she will not put her new ds or the game its self down she sleeps with it i am very pleased with the results. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of my favorite games I have! Gardening mama is really fun and can me addictive! and it seems almost as if it is never ending! because once a plant is done growing you can regrow it! and if you use special fertilizer you can get specail flowers or fruit! I got a GIANT apple and a butterfly flower! the levels are fun and you can practice before you do the actual minigame! 12/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Very fun for my grandaughter who is almost 6 10/02/2009
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.