See All Reviews
Road To El Dorado
Road To El Dorado
$3.82
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $3.16 (45%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Road to Excellence! I'm 16 years old. A little old for animated movies, you say? Well, not this one. This has been my favorite animated movie for the last 5 years... You'll love it, no matter what age! 08/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie A great family movie. THe kids really liked it and I busted out laughing a few times myself. The movie has very bright colors. THe only thing I didn't like was I think Elton John sang every single song in the movie. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome movie that isnt made by disney 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the whole family I have it on video,but I wanted it on DVD. It is an excellent movie,great for kids and adults. It was very well done, and the animation is really great,music is also very good. I would highly recommend it to everyone! 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Road to El Dorado This was a gift for my daughter and granddaugther to watch .... they both love the movie 01/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great animated movie I'm sure this was marketed for kids, but the themes are pretty adult. Just goes to show that not all "cartoons" are for children! Overall it was a good movie, but I would not recommend it for children. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good movie I introduced this movie to my 6-year-old son and he loves it! 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Iteam Very cute movie 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family movie My family has always enjoyed this movie and when our VCR broke we we unable to watch it anymore. When I found it online for such a great price, even my older children were thrilled that we could watch this movie again! 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is in great condtion. I am very I got, and it been a long time I have seen this film. 07/21/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:53.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_1082286, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew394
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp