See All Reviews
Beverly Hills Chihuahua (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Beverly Hills Chihuahua (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$8.55
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.44 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Viva little dog nation! Very good movie! I had heard a lot of negatives about this movie but I really enjoyed it. Good story line and very entertaining. 06/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORABLE My whole family love this movie. From 75 year old to 2 year old. We have watched it over and over again. I just love poppy he is so cute and looks just like my Rinkie Dink. We raise chihuahua's so this movie is very dear to our hearts. My grandchildren sing the song OOh chihuahua! 04/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This movie was as good as the first. It's a shame that the people in the movie were not the same. It's great fun to watch!!!! 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a cute movie for the whole family. 07/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute movie Very cute movie. The grand-kids love it! 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I loved the price at walmart too! 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beverly hills chihuahuas very very good movie,good family movie,i have even bought a second movie for a friend who is a chihuahua lover too.we need more like this! 05/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Movie Great price and Great family movie!! My 5 year old loved it!!! And the whole family enjoyed it!! 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great family fillm. 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny and cute i bought this for my 8 year old niece as well as myself to enjoy, and enjoy it we did. thanks walmart for the price i could afford. 02/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beverly Hills Chihuahua this was a really cute movie. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed it. We enjoyed it even more when we watched it with our grandchildren. I thought the price was outstanding and I would definetly recommend. 02/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny...funny....funny. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Funny movie. Kids would love it. Enjoyed it 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great movie The movie was cheaper on-line then at the store. It arrived at my home as stated. I was very pleased. 10/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome movie This movie is spatactular! My daughter loves it. 06/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by full of joy too much fun - delightful way to lift your spirits 06/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good movie Good movies for kids and adults alike. Very intertaining 04/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful movie I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. I want to watch it over and over again. The characters are adorable, and the plot keeps me entertained. My 80 year old mother, as well as my 9 year old niece enjoyed it too. 04/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Loved this movie, it is a movie the whole family can sit down and watch together. Have watched it several times, since receiving it. 04/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really liked this movie fun for the children and adults 04/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids really enjoy it The kids have really enjoyed the movie and they ask to watch it over and over again. 04/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME MY KIDS LOVE IT AND I SAVED MONEY AND DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT IN LINE TO PAY AT ALL I WISH I COULD DO ALL MY SHOPPING AT WALMART .COM I WOULD NEVER WAIT IN LINE AGAIN AT A CASH REGISTER 04/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 4 year old son love it. so that tell you everything. He see it like two to three time aday. 03/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very sweet and cute movie; safe for the whole family, although the Doberman dog might be a bit scarry for younger children. Overall the movie is fun and exciting. 03/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family movie. As the parent of 2 chihuahua and a beagle my family and I loved this movie. If you love animals you will love this movie. 03/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverly Hills Chihuahua I love dogs, this movie is so cute. I would recommend it to anyone, any age. 03/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very funny movie This is one of the cutest & funniest movies I have seen in a very long time. 03/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverly Hills Chihuahua Excellent movie for family 03/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It!!! Who doesn't love a good doggie movie? Adults and children will enjoy this fun movie..... 03/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverly Hills Chihuahua ABSOLUTELY LOVE this movie ! Being a doberman owner, I could do without Diablo wearing a Tutu, but I'm sure that was a surpise for all because of the stigma that people have with the doberman breed. Much better than Hotel for Dogs! 03/23/2009
1-30 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw509
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp