Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special K Honey Nut Bar I love to snack on this, keeps my hunger at bay. I normally have one around 10 in the morning. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute favorite snack bar! Purchased these for the first time a few months ago, and they quickly became my favorite cereal bar. The crispy texture is perfect, and the honey flavor with chopped nuts is beyond compare. 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUM YUM YUM Such a great snack & unlike other brands these are not hard to eat 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste AND Low fat We keep these in the car and in travel bags for quick, low fat snack. They are satisfying, taste great, and have little to no saturated fat, a rarity among snacks. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just bought this cereal bar again and will continue to buy it because I just love it! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good taste! I love trying new products glad I tried Honey Nut they are good. I eat them on the go. 06/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great taste, boxed value Great tasting Special K product, but the manufacturer's are cheating us out of ounces, since the size of the bar is about an inch and a half shorter than the packaging! It looks like 1 big bite size piece is left out of the sizing for this product which is unfortunately since you'd be hungry faster due to this issue. As for taste and value for your money, it's still a good investment. 11/02/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:54:35.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10818641, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp