See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast or snack I find myself eating Crispix for breakfast or for a snack throughout the day. I work in an international environment, and I gave a box each to my Hungarian and British colleagues. They found it to be tasty too. But I think it's silly to be rating cereals. 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cereal is hard to find and very expensive in other stores. I make Party Mix, it's a holiday snack my family likes. 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's perfect my little one loves it, so does my husband and myself. it is so few calories and so many vitamins, just perfect 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kellogg crispix cereal 12oz I have always loved kellogg cereals, but I have never tried this one before, so I was very pleased once I ate this one, how great it was. I have since purchased 2 more boxs. 03/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Morningpick me up My family loves Kellogg's Crispix but noone but Walmart carries them anymore. I just order a supply from Wamart so I never run out and when I shop at the Walmart store I stock up again. 02/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, Crispix at a affordable price! My family is really excited that we're stocked up again with Crispix. I love the blend of rice and corn and it's delicious to snack on plain or in a bowl with milk. 09/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great snack! I bought crispix for snacking & it's been a terrific buy! Very satisfying crunch with yummy flavor! 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, light and crispy I like Crispix because it is light, not too sweet and it's crispy. Great for mornings. This arrived in great shape. 03/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that crunch Cereal that takes you back to your childhood 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE I discovered something wonderful! I'm a senior lady and shopping is almost impossible for me but I discovered shopping for my groceries on line at Walmart and what a life safer it is for me. I was never crazy about cold cereal but Crispix is an exception especially used with 2% Parmalat which I also order on line. I usually order over $50.00 worth and it's free delivery right to my apartment. 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by cereal very good quality , 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispix Cereal I enjoy and love Crispix, one of the few cereals that is tasty and since I don't eat a lot of wheat the corn and rice are good together. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispix I make the Crispix Mix for Christmas gifts and parties! (I think it is better than Chex Mix! I add some Mrs.Dash Extra Spicy to the mix! It's my signature gift that everyone asks for. It's also a great tasting cereal! 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Taste Once you open the box you will experience the ultimate taste possible by mankind. Your taste buds will be overwhelmed and you think for a minute that maybe you are in heaven. Give it a try and don't be shy. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispix Corn and Rice cereal mixed! both my favorites together in one cereal 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is our main cereal we eat! 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kellog's Crispix Love this cereal for breakfast w/banana and milk, or in the oven in a cereal and nut mix. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by i enjoy this cereal almost every day! Buy it!!! 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispix Great tasting cereal............ Great price....... 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispier Chex mix Along with Corn and rice Chex, I use Crispix. It helps my Chex mix take on a crispier taste. Great product. 12/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Do wish though they would make it in a bigger box. 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispix Used this in a recipe for "White Trash" ...Tastes great! 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kellogg's Crispix cereal I love Crispix included in my Chex cereal mix recipe for the Thanksgiving and Chrismas holiday 12/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cripix Love this cereal especially with rasians 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kellogg's Crispix cereal Love this cereal, not just for breakfast but, I use it for making "puppy chow". A great treat and it's even better with Crispix! 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Crispix! Cereal was fresh and many in stock. 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't get soggy! This cereal stays crispy for the whole bowl. Even my kids love it! 12/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Crispix Best cereal on the market Good for you and great tasting 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cereal I love this cereal 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispix I have enjoyed Crispix for years and I will continue to do so. I like it because it doesn't get soggy in milk quickly and it is delicious to the taste. 10/27/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:52:36.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_10818615, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp