Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 984 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serious Hand Lotion I love Aveeno because it is fragrance free and moisturizes deeply. However, I recently moved to a very small town and was unable to find my favorite Aveeno hand lotion in any local stores. I like to shop locally and the town pharmacy offered to special order some for me, but the cost was pretty steep. Someone suggested Walmart online. They had the product I needed, I could shop at my leisure, and they delivered it directly to my door. I am very happy with both my hand lotion and the option to get it at Walmart.com. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno Daily Moisturizer Love this product!! Makes my face soft without being greasy 01/26/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 Red and Itchy Rash Fragrance fee daily lotion started itching and turning red the very next day. Discontinued use. 03/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno Great product!!! Gets the job done. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my skin soft a long time I recently tried this product for the first time and fell in love. Smooth, soft and long lasting. When I use this product I feel like i'm giving my skin the best care. 5 stars. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so pleased with the results! Aveeno Daily Moisturizer has made me so happy with the results of the product, I use it daily to be sure to get that soft feeling when my grandchildren hug me they don't want to let go, say Granni you feel so soft. Thank You Aveeno. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer ever!! I have been using it for my dry skin,,,it stays almost the whole day,,,i have used many products for my extra dry skin,,and this has been the best 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is so good for my skin my skin is so silky Its wonderful I have been using this for 12 months and its done the job and more 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect for my purse 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My hands stay so dry and even cracks. After a week of putting it on at bedtime, my hands are soft, they don't fee like sandpaper any more. Wish I had bought it a long time ago. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Not greasy and no fragrance! Love it! 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Crowtap send me a free sample so i could try it and this is what i think. Love this brand it helps my costumer with their skin irritation and itchiness. I will recommend it for everybody!! 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is so soft and smooth! I'm in love with this moisturizer! I love how it applies of my face and how it's non greasy, it's very refreshing and the smell is pretty good 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Is there a new formula? Was there a change in formula? It never smelled this strong... However i do like how light it is 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno lotion The best body lotion for me ever. 12/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lasts longer Great for winter because it is thicker and lasts longer without feeling greasy. Love the small size for travel. Good value at just over $2. 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno I found that this product helps the skin on my hands as they become quite dry and it lasts for all day , even during hand washing. Great product. 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I work in an extremely dry environment and my hands are what suffer most. I always keep some sort of lotion with me, but nothing works as well as this! It keeps my hands looking nice without giving off any sort of offensive odor and without the greasiness of some other lotions. I would definitely recommend this product. 11/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich This lotion is non-greasy and is not watery or sticky. It makes your skin feel soft. It's a rich lotion blend. 10/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno is Great! I have very sensitive skin and there are only two products I can use and this is the one I use the most. 10/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! This lotion is amazing! It is not greasy or too thick. It goes on smoothly and absorb into the skin quickly, leaving my skin super soft! I will always repurchase this lotion. 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonders!!! I love this lotion! Leave your skin super soft without feeling oily.“I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review.” 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 love it great lotion - goes on real good!!!! you should buy it :) 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion I used it also other aveeno products.love them.for my grandchildren too. I would recomend them. 07/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 information about ingredients on line is abisimal I enjoy this product by have found my skin stretching and want to read about the ingredients on line. I cannot find any information 06/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic stuff I have battled adult eczema for years and tried every medical moisturizer going, with no joy. Eventually a genius doctor recommended this product and I haven't looked back. It is the only moisturizer I trust now and I use it twice a day religiously. Thank you Aveeno, you have made a massive difference to my life :) 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free sample from bzzagent I received a small sample for free to try and loved it. it provided my skin with moisture all day and I definitely loved how it was non greasy 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin feels silky! I really like this product! It goes on light and feels so silky. I also like that it's fragrance free, nongreasy and noncomedogenic. 05/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good lotion, not a favorable smell This lotion worked very well to hydrate my skin. However, I was not a big fan of how it smelled. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review. 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product gives my skin all the moisture it needs! 05/19/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:57:31.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_984, tr_984
  • loc_en_US, sid_10818514, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 984 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  33 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp