See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 A great product This product was excellent for me and my 3 month baby it was already set up straight out of the box and ready to enjoy. My baby loves her sassy she wakes up early in the morning just to play with it make sure when buying this product that you measure how high the doorways in your home are a certain amount of length is on the sassy my living room doorway was almost too high. The toys that come are about 6 included some teethers..... 05/26/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the shipping.. I bought this jumper and sent it to my mother's house so that my son could play in it while we were there for vacation. The springs on this are terrible, my son could hardly move in it. Also, the width of the leg openings are not sufficient. I could hardly get him in and out. He uses a Graco one at home and loves it, he's practically a jumping kangaroo! I was really disappointed with this product. I would NOT recommend it to anyone. Waste of money. 05/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! I love this bouncer!! Its very easy to use and my baby loves to bounce in it. It was out of the box and put to use in less than 5 minutes. 04/06/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Young Mom My 8 month old daughter loves her jumperoo so I figured she would love this too! Wrong!! The spring is too tight. She can't jump in it. Also, when she sits in it the whole thing leans to one side so she ends up swinging around sideways. The toys hanging off of the seat are great and there was no set up. We just took it out of the box and set it up. All in all, I was a little disappointed...but I will keep putting her in it...hopefully the spring will loosen up a little. 03/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I bought this for my neice a month & a 1/2 ago. She was 4.5 months at the time. WE LOVE IT! It was easy to install, basically preassembled. She loves the toys that it came with, which are detachable & she can take them with her when she's out. After day one of donuts & circles, she's mastered it! Now she reaches out and grabs unsuspecting passer-bys LOL I am expecting a boy, & the colors work fantastically for unisex. I do NOT concider this a waste of money. It is worth EVERY PENNY, and the amount of joy it brings to her/our faces is PRICELESS! 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a baby's dream!!! My daughter loves this thing and at 6 months she can easily stay occupied for at least an hour in this thing which gives me time to do chores!! 02/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just What I Wanted I was looking for a doorway jumper to take to Grandma's house and this what just what I wanted. Its very easy to set up and take down. Its a little heavy but the attached toys are great for entertaining the little one. 04/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it bright colors, sturdy, nice toys, my baby loves it 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A BIG HIT My 7 month old loves this. She will sit init for hours at a time. I love that it is helping her strengthen her legs and she enjoys being in it. I would recommend this to everyone. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is a great way to keep your little one busy! My son loves the toys and its easy to wash and set up. Its a must have if your baby is as hyper as mine! 02/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great only if Daddy is there to help I'm too short to place this on the doorway and I'm too nervous to use a ladder so Daddy put it up. Our little one enjoys spinning herself in circles more than jumping but thats ok. She can face us in the living room or she can turn herself around and face her big brother playing in the playroom. Also, even though the seat is blue and green, the toys are more geared towards girls. Luckily you can interchange them if you have a boy. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't even look at the toys that came with this jumper when I picked it out, but they are GREAT. They are some of my son's favorites! The colors are very cute. It's easy to set up in the door jam. The cover is washable. You'll LOVE it! 10/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was nice, easy and helpful. Well it was a nice color and the set up was very easy. Its also very helpful around the house. And our babies just love to be in it. 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sassy Sassy Seat My great grandson likes to bounce and Sassy Seat fit the bill. He is happy with it so I am happy. My granddaughter loves it so that is all that matters, as far as I am concerned. 02/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected This is a great bouncer for my 6-month old. It was easier to set up than I expected - there is a clamp that fits right over the door frame and is easily adjustable for height. If you have solid mouldings over your door frame, you can use - it doesn't matter how wide or narrow your doorway. Equally simple to take down (with step stool), so it's not the centerpiece of your house. Durable, cute toy attachments (you can attach or not). It take a little practice to get the baby in and out since the fabric is a tight fit - but that's what keeps even bobbly ones like mine upright and secure. I highly recommend this for active babies! 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!!! My 4mnth old daughter LOVES this! It is very durable and comfy for her. She is sitting up with a little help so i just stuffed some receiving blankets around her so she would sit up straight. i would highly recommend thid product! 11/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but expensive This jumper is great, but I thought it had a tray, my fault I picked the wrong one, however had I realized my mistake I wouldn't have paid $34 for it. Otherwise my 6 month old loves it! 04/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sassy - Sassy Seat I would recommend this item for 6 months or younger. 03/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable First got it cause my niece loved to jump. When it was delivered,we put it up and put her in it. She didnt quite figure it out yet..she just feel asleep in it.lol...so at least its comfortable. But the next day she got all excited and started jumping while in it and loved it.She started giggling,talking, and jumping for a while. Now she enjoys it everytime she is put in it. She isnt too much for the toys when they are attached to it though but when they are off the jumper, she will play with them like crazy. 03/09/2009
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp