See All Reviews
Harvey (Full Frame)
Harvey (Full Frame)
$9.49
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.49 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST HAVE movie in your collection This may be my favorite movie of all time. Jimmy Stewart is the perfect Elwood P. Dowd. In fact, all the casting choices were perfect. The story is timeless and essentially reminds the viewer to "stop and take time to enjoy your life." If you have never seen this movie, you really should. You will not be sorry. 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Classic Everyone with any film history at all knows what a treasure this film is. I appreciated the quality of the DVD-clarity was great. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excekkent Movie I love this movie - Jimmy Stewart is great and so is the supporting cast. 01/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good comedy Great cast!!!!! Truly funny story about a big rabbit that shows himself only to only a few. He is an invisible and harmless pookah that keeps company with James Stewart much to the dismay of his family. Funny story with a wonderful actors. 12/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny movie One of my all time favorite movies. Jimmy Stewart is hilarious, great fun to watch. 01/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harvey DVD I loved that movie. I was happy to still find a copy. Fast service. 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality My husband loves this movie and could not believe the clarity and quality of it. It was a week before Christmas and he mentioned several old movies that they just don't play much anymore and I hadn't figured out what he really wanted for Christmas. He usually just says "Nothing" when you ask him. This year with only about a week to go without a present for him I looked up some of the titles online. Not only were the prices lower several of them were 'bundled' together and the quality of the picture was excellent with brilliant colors and clear sharp pictures. Yes, I would definitely order movies from Walmart online again! 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic was so happy to get this back in my collection-one of my all time favorites,takes me back to my childhood 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Harvey One of the great classics!!!!!!! A must see!!!! 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Delight!! Harvey is always a joy. Jimmy Stewart is stellar. A interesting journey which reminds us of the value of being pleasant! 12/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harvey Great 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the movie is great. the shipping was horrible because promised on a date and was delayed , with no explanation as to why. I have ordered from walmart.com and have always been satisfied with services expect this order. well one order won't stop me from buying walmart.com 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Harvey This is one of my favourite movies. I knew what I wanted before I ordered. I just went to walmart.com, typed in the name, clicked on the movie I wanted and had it sent to the store for free shipping. It was easy. If you know what you want it fast too. Best of all, Walmart.com takes paypal. I love it! 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great movie. A classic. 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harvey Great Classic movie 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dowd,Elwood P. A classic!I've had a soft spot for this film since I was a kid.Jimmy Stewart is truly at his best as the soft spoken ever optimistic Elwood.The supporting cast(including harvey)Are wonderful.I have the VHS,Now I'm going to buy the DVD.Very good price for an excellent film. 06/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD Great DVD, bought it as a gift. Could not find it in stores so I ordered online. 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable for the entire family A classic film that let's you believe there is someone who will listen to everyone 11/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must See I was pleasantly surprised of Jimmy Stewart's narrative @ the beginning of the movie regarding Harvey. I found out alot of things I never knew about the cast & the movie.......AWESOME !!!! 02/09/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:40:56.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_1081478, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp