Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Biscoff!!!! I love that I can buy Biscoff at my WalMart in Milford, Ohio! I fly Delta and have eaten them on the planes for years. But, now I can buy them anytime I want!! Thanks!!! 10/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cookies in th world! I also happened to try these cookis on a Delta flight and looked everywhere for them until on day, I found them at Wal Mart. Great cookies!!! I absolutely love them. 05/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biscoff I happened to come upon these cookies at a trade show. They are light with a crisp distictive taste. delicious and wonderful with milk or coffee. They are the best cookie I ever ate. 04/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by My family and I love this Biscoff cookie. This cookie is delicious and quality is excellent and I also found that the price in walmart store is lowest among grocery stores. So, I decided to order a large amount of the cookies (25 packs) online from walmart.com, but that was a huge mistake. Most cookies delivered to me were cracked and crushed and the expiration date is very sooner than the cookie I used to buy from walmart store. I had to return them and buy the new one from walmart store. I would recommend that if you want to buy this cookie, walmart is a good choice, but do not order online. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Biscoff I walked the 60 miles 3 day in Michigan. They had the Biscoff for our choice of dessert for lunch. 90%of the walkers chose the biscoff. Such a good crunch and So tasty......Thanks for having them in Walmart NOW!!!!~~ Awesome.... 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cookie ever!! These cookies taste light on the sugar, but rich on the butter side. Elegant in taste so they are great with tea and just as good alone!! My husband use to eat Oreo's and other traditional cookies, and I have been a Biscotti lover for years, but these cookies have won us over! We first had these on Delta airlines, and i was surprised to see that Wallmart carried them, and so cheap! I bought a couple of cases :-) 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these cookies! Ordered several packs of them. This is the cheapest place I can buy them, since in my area it's not in a lot of grocery stores. When I'm buying them in bulk the shipping doesn't seem like so much, and saved me the hassle of finding them. I am glad Walmart has it here! 09/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cookies are great if not broken Have had these cookies many times on Delta Airlines and they are wonderful. This batch was severely damaged--nearly all the cookies were broken and many were just crumbs, Not what you would serve to a guest. We opened and tossed 4 packages and are returning the rest. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cookies Ever I love these cookies! Best cookies especially with a cup of coffee. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about SUPER cookies....YUM! YUM! I agree with all those who have flown on Delta and tried these cookies. Oh my goodness they are the very best! I just happened to try looking online to see if they are available other than on a Delta flight and was SO pleased to find they're carried in Publix, Walmart, and CVS, all stores in my locale. I think I'll go out and get some today!!! 08/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were good. I read it wrong, I thought they were Biscotti. haha 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cookies Your cookies are wonderfull. Best cookie ever 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Cookies in the WORLD!!! One particular day I was hungry for something sweet as I was shopping in Walmart. Went to the cookie section and I stumbled upon a pack of Lotus Biscoff Cookies. I was attacted to them mainly because the nutrition facts were within moderation guidelines for my daily health regimen. To my amazement; they were not only good healthy nutrition for my body, but they were DELICIOUS! Also, I love the fact that I can get them at Walmart since I'm there at least 3 to 4 times a week. After tasting these cookies I do not purchase any other cookies; they are great tasting! So, I highly agree with all the other positive reviews and I recommend these cookies to everyone. Eat & Enjoy! 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addictive Wonderful cookies to have with coffee or by themselves. They have just a hint of cinnamon. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience Quick shipping. Great tasting cookies! 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biscoff Cookies Light, gingerly and crisp, make a wonderful snack with coffee or afternoon tea. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great way to start my day No one recommended this item to me. I found out by accident when I received a gift basket for the holidays and a package of these cookies was in there. After trying them, I discovered they are great with my morning coffee and I will continue to purchase them through Walmart online. Please keep them in stock. 02/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cookie wish they would put these cookies in are wal-mart.we love them but we have to order them in. 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Refreshing taste This cookies OMG deliciously delicious. 01/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lotus Biscoff Cookies Deservedly most popular in Europe. Very good taste and crunch and not too large 01/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biscoff with coffee or tea These are one of the few things my husband can still eat. He loves them as an afternoon snack with his tea. I just wish Walmart would let me order more than 4 packages at a time. 01/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crisp and Tasty Love them -- however, I found out this week that I could have driven into Wichita and bought them off the shelf and avoided spending money on shipping and handling!! 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only for when you fly! First had these while on a flight. They are lightly sweet and crunchy. And they are very good with a cup of coffee...or anytime you want something sweet. 11/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly recomended by a co-worker it taste good and a very good price at wall mart 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for great tasting cookies We first tasted these cookies when we served these on our flight to Europe. On returning, we searched for these cookies in USA and found Walmart had these for the best price! Ordered 10 packets; 5 of these are for my mom, who absolutely loved the taste and the fact that these had no eggs in them (my mom is strictly vegetarian) 09/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smashed into a million pieces Opened a packet and it was full of crumbs, all smashed up into small pieces. 4 packets in the bottom of a large box, crumpled brown paper on top, I don't see how that provides any protection from damage... 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy but arrived crushed... every one! They are great cookies but arrived in an un padded package and every one was crushed! 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent cookies Love the taste. Added them to another order to bring total prices up to the minimum to be eligible for free shipping. Was disappointed that there were several cookies broken or crushed in shipping. However, was able to use the crushed ones to spread over ice cream. So nothing lost. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Cookies! These Biscoff cookies are simply delicious! They are crunchy, with a hint of a spicy taste to them, spicy like cinnamon, not hot, though. These are wonderful with a cup of coffee or tea, I really love them. 07/04/2014
  • 2015-10-04T04:23:27.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_10813607, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 61 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.