See All Reviews
Shakespeare Mickey Mouse Fishing Kit
Shakespeare Mickey Mouse Fishing Kit
$9.46
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $3.53 (27%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! This is a great price for this product. My son is going to love it as it is a christmas present but it is a good quality. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Pole for Small Hands These Shakespeare rods are nice for the littlest kids. I like them more than some of the other brands because we fish for large trout and the drag works reasonably well. This is the rod that I give to my Grandkids for their first. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had been looking for one of these for 2 months for my son's 2nd birthday. So glad I finally was able to find one, and at a good price too! 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse Fishing kit for kids Our grandson was so excited when he received his Mickey Mouse fishing pole from the Easter Bunny. We found several kits but couldn't find one with Mickey Mouse (his favorite). Finally we found this one at Walmart. He loves it. Thanks for the quick shipping. We were afraid we may not get it for his Easter Basket, but received it 3 days after placing the order. 04/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Highly disappointed I ordered this online for in store pick up. Thankfully I opened it right when I got in truck before I even left the parking lot. After opening it I noticed the pole was broke. Let me tell you my son wasn't happen to finally have an o'toodles pole to have it taken right back away. You think they would inspect items before packing them and shipping them. I'm sure it wasn't damaged after packing for the box was still in great shape!! 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandsons first fishing "wand" The rod (or as he called it "fishing wand") worked easy for this 3 yr old grandson . He had some issues with releasing the button on the reel at first but caught on as the day progressed. We had an enjoyable day at our pond and because the outfit was easy to use the kids really had a great time. 01/09/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good pole I bought this for my 2 year old 3 days ago. It says it is to help them learn to cast. The string kept getting twisted everytime he tried to cast and reel back in (and inside the reel it twisted). He played with it in side and the toy fish broke from the mouth. I made another hole in the body and he spent another day practicing. We went outside the next day and he practice the the line snapped we couldn't find the fish. It might have went into the lake. He was so frustrated and sad his new Mickey pole wasn't working. I rigged one of my big poles with a rubber fish and he was playing with that before but I felt he needed something his size. Very disappointed with this product and would not recommend it to teach kids to cast or even fish with. 06/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy. Love it!! I bought this for my grandson and he loves it!!!! Perfect for him. Very satisfied with this. 06/10/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:18:00.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10813295, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp