Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Leaves your skin a little shine, but after a while it dries off, it's really good, even thou I have an oily face, it didn't make my skin breakout. 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff!! I had been looking for months for a sunscreen that had at least a 30 SPF to wear under my makeup. It seemed like every thing I tried either made my face feel dry, greasy, burned my eyes or left a residue on my face. I have tried everything from high end to drugstore and this beats everything I have tried. After reading all the positive reviews on this I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. This stuff is awesome. During the summer I used to have to apply a moisturizer and sunscreen in the morning before applying my makeup but not any more. I just use this moisturizer and it works as my moisturizer and sunscreen which saves my extra time in the morning. Yay!! I plan to use this until fall and then I will probably have to go back to using my regular moisturizer because my skin type is typically normal in the summer and dry in fall and winter. The only thing I dislike is that I wish it had a higher SPF but other than that its perfect. 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Sensitive Skin I use this face lotion every morning and have never had an allergic reaction to it. I have sensitive skin and this is really the only effective face lotion I can use. I just have to make sure to really blend it in because sometimes it does leave white streaks like SPF lotions can do. This is the cheapest price I found it for anywhere and I received it in the mail pretty quickly. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use every morning Every morning I use Eucerin Everyday Protection for the Face before I put on my makeup. I only use a few drops and it does fine under my makeup. I am 70 years old and although my skin is getting dryer, it can still sometimes appear oily. I have no problems with makeup caking with this product and it really seems to protect my skin well. 02/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighter than I thought it would be I like the fact that this product is not too thick spreads nicely. The only downside is that it appears little whitish and glossy after application. But then if you try to rub a little it blends better into the the skin. For a sunscreen lotion it does its job pretty well. 05/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by White residue This face lotion is not what I expected after reading such great reviews. No matter how much I rub it on it leaves your face white and cakey and I have fairly brown skin. After this I no longer go by reviews instead I try the product out for myself cause what might work for someone else might not work for me, and vice versa.I would not purchase this product again. 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have tried numerous daily spf 15 protection lotions and this by far is the best!! Won't clog pores and is very light weight.. I actually noticed a reduction in visble fine lines on my face.. I will recommend this product to all my friends!!! 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rub lotion thoroughly because of sunblock can leave skin a little white. But convenience of protection is worth it. 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eucerin Everyday protection SPF 30 Goes on very lightly to wear by itself or as an under makeup moisturizer. It also has zinc oxide which is recommended by the dermatologist. A great product. I would like the stores to carry it so I don't have to order 6 at a time online. 09/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not perfect, but close I have used this in the past and started using it again recently due to my new location & being in the sun more than usual. (I often switch facial sunscreens based on climate & how my skin is acting!) This is one of the lightest-weight SPF 30 facial sunscreens I've tried. Of course every face is different so results may vary. It can leave white residue where my skin has dry patches, so I avoid that by putting on a light serum first. You do have to rub this in really good to avoid white streaks! Also can get the residue in creases so I check it about 15 min. after applying & dab off the excess. Despite the potential for "Casper" streaks, it's worth for as it doesn't feel greasy. 09/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this lotion Great lotion. Takes some rubbing to get it all dissolved, but it's worth it. It's light, unscented and the applicator bottle is easy to use. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product- non greasy. 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using this for a couple years I have been using this product for a couple of years. I have very sensitive skin and eyes. This is the only product I have found that doesn't stink my skin or make my eyes water. I have tried many other much more expensive and keep coming back to Eucerin. 02/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for sensitive skin Best spf light moisturizer fore sensitive skin. Won't break you out and soothing too. Nowhere sells it cheaper either. Walmart sent this to me so fast and their shipping was super cheap. Very happy! 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This lotion does not make my foundation flake. That was the most important factor to me. I don't love the smell, but it goes away quickly. 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Pleasantly cooling and soothing when applied. Absorbs instantly without clogging or streaking. Personally highly recommended by a noted dermatologist on The Doctor OZ Show. The lotion is chemical free, non irritating, and moisturizes the skin for daily use. The natural mineral based formula and SPF 30 providing excellent broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Light, not oily, great for face 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality product This product does turn greasy as many of the sunblock lotions do after you apply them to the face, it provides an SPF 30 sunblock. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for dry skin i absolutly love this product. it leaves my skin feelings smooth and its light weight. you cant even tell you put something on your face. its also great to use if you get acne because it doesnt cause you to get any at all it just moisturizes. it also smells refreshing. its by far the best moisterizer ive used.(and ive used alot) 06/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value and well protection derm recommended. lightweight and non greasy. adding some drops of water can easily apply to whole face 10/30/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burns eyes, Strong sunscreen smell This lotion has a strong sunscreen smell. It makes the area around my eyes burn, which I'm guessing is from the sunscreen. I wish they made one for sensitive skin without the sunscreen. 03/02/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok I would recommend this product to a friend however it did not work well with my skin 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin feels and looks better my skin looks and feels better 02/10/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely dissatisfied. It makes my face ghostly white for 20 minutes while it absorbs, and it burns. It feels greasy and doesn't moisturize. My face actually feels dryer and flakier. It also makes my makeup streaky. 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product I have sensitive skin that breaks out with most products. I have been using this product for about 1 year now and really love it. It goes on nice, smooth and never breaks me out. I love the fact that sunscreen is built into this moisturizing product; it never feels heavy going on. I also tend to use this at night after washing my face for the moisturizer. I hope you never stop making this product!!! 01/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Light Moisturiser This was a nice light moisturiser. It hydrates just enough for my oily to combo, acne prone skin. It did just what the label says it would, so I am pleased. Does not sting my sensitive skin NOR does it clog my pores. I did notice a light caste after applying this. This does not bother me since other moisturisers that are $30 also do this. This has BROAD SPECTRUM and protects against UVA & UVB which is important to me. Will stick to this. 12/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't find it anywhere I used to purchase this product at a variety of stores at a good price. Now, it's hard to find and when I can find it, I realize that the price has increased a great deal, while the package shrunk! I like it's lightweight feel and the fact that it's the only sunscreen I can use on my face that doesn't cause acne. It does leave a slightly white sheen on my face, but it looks kind of dewy and is easily covered by makeup or powder. It is not cakey or oily. My skin easily absorbs it and I love that it has 30 spf. What's the deal with the high price and the lack of product on store shelves? 11/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't aggravate my acne I love the way this feels. It's not greasy and leaves my skin looking and feeling soft and smooth. There are very few moisturizers that don't aggravate my acne and this one does not. 10/29/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had hoped for an answer to my prayers I am a person with severely dry skin and eczema and I have used Eucerin as a body lotion since I was a kid. I had hoped this face moisturizer would finally be the thing to keep my face as moisturized as a normal person. Unfortunately, my skin is too sensitive to use this product and became even dryer and flaky all over where I used it. I tried to keep it in my routine for about a week to see if things would settle down, but my face became unbearably gross and flaky.I would recommend this product to someone with hardier skin because I still somehow feel like I should trust the name. 09/11/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wanted to love this... And I do but the cons far outweigh the pros with this product, I love that it has SPF and it feels good on the skin but I am already pale and when I use this I look even more pale, this leaves such a horrible white cast that I don't even want to go out in it, I suppose makeup would help but I don't wear it everyday and shouldn't have to use it to cover up my moisturizer! This also doesn't want to rub in or absorb all the way and kind of sits on the skin, I have sensitive skin and sometimes combination skin and this does not bother it in any way, I am so sad this didn't work for me because it had everything I wanted in a moisturizer...so glad I had a sample so I didn't have to return the product. I say this as advice to a future buyer...be aware of this and do try it if you still want to, it might work for you. 07/20/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:46:55.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_10810941, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 123 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw472
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp