See All Reviews
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.
Tag 'insert' can't insert page '/include/dynamic/tiles/modules/item/pricingInformation.jsp'. Check if it exists. Availability information is not available for SELLER ID=197 ITEM ID=10805098 please check output of WIN_MESSAGE_SYS_R0302_PK0.get_item_availability_cur_R92. Record may be missing and require data setup. After data is setup both catalog and inventory cache for the item will need to be cleared.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EYE CREAM EVER! I've been using this eye cream for many years. Every now and then I'll try another brand and am always disappointed when I compare it to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream! Keeps my eye area nice and moist without being greasy. Only takes just a dot for both eyes. I use it morning and night, with and without make up. THE BEST EYE CREAM EVER! 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cream. I dont need anything to fill wrinkles but I am 30 and Im noticing changes around my eyes related to its elasticity and my busy schedule leaves me with dark circles some days. I wanted something that would simply hydrate and not leave my skin sensitive around the eyes as retinol does. I chose this product after reviewing several top rated eye creams and went with Neutrogena because I am so happy with the daily anti-blemish anti-wrinkle facial lotion that I use. It's unbelievable how far such a small dab of this product goes, its taking me a while to get used to using so little. I have been using this product for 2-3 weeks. I felt the hydration immediately and I can really tell a difference in darkness just in the short time I have used it. I recently switched to Neutrogena products (in the last 4 months) and I am hooked! I wish I would have discovered this product sooner. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This is my first time using this eye cream, under my eyes gets real dry for some reason and neutrogena healthy eye cream is just the ticket for me, within a week I noticed how moist under my eyes are getting, just love the stuff. 04/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is nice eye cream, goes on easily, absorbs quickly, is not greasy. Don't need much, so this will last a long time. Smooth and non-irritating for sensitive skin. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this eye cream! I bought this eye cream for dark circles, not wrinkles, and so far I'm very pleased. I usually look like I have two black eyes when I wash my makeup off, but as soon as I dot on some of this eye cream, the dark circles are greatly diminished. I'm so happy with the product. 03/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smooth and creamy Very high valued eye cream. Only very less amount can cover the eye area. I guess I can use this for 3 months:) 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Eye Cream This eye cream has immediate results as well as lasting results. As soon as I used it, I could see the little wrinkles and dark circles under my eyes disappear. It's better than makeup! Plus, you can tell you're doing great things for the health of your skin. I would give this product a six out of five stars if I could! 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I use Nutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream every day I use it right after cleansing my face. It goes on smooth and creamy; and I don't worry about getting close to my eye. It doesn't hurt. I smooth it on from brow to lashes and below the eye as well. I like the way it feels and I like the way it makes my eyes look; younger and prettier. 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No eye burn So far, so good! As other reviews have stated, I too am very pleased it doesn't cause eyes to burn - yay! As for smoothing wrinkles, time will tell. ;) 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my new fav affordable eye cream! 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizing, firming Keeps my skin moist & I can feel it working (firming) almost immediately. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and affordable This has helped with my under eye bags, which I have naturally through inheriting. One tube lasts a long time and goes a long way. And the price point is affordable. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy on the Eyes First of all, this is NOT greasy (which is a plus when applying eyeshadow). I have naturally oily lids so this is more on the matte side. Very smooth and supple and gentle on the delicate skin around the eye. I would definitely repurchase. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I use this product under my eyes in the morning and again at night. It literally erases eye wrinkles. After you wash your face, if you put this product on one eye and compare it to the other eye, the difference is amazing. I'm on a fixed income and appreciate that this product is affordable comparatively to eye products at high end department stores. 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Skin Moisturizes without clogging pores. Skin looks super healthy! 04/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great eye cream, great price i love it, very silky and i wake up with skin that is supple not dried out. many more costly products out there, i will be 63 this year, this works both for my skin and my pocket book .i also use the night cream for face and throat. very good ! 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product All the high priced products I've used in the past cannot compare! I won't be going back! 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic to my eyes This is my go to eye cream for everything. My eyes feel so much better after I put this product on the skin around my eyes! 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Circles are gone This product decreases the appearance of dark circles under the eyes and works well as a moisturizer under make up and at night 11/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Making a Difference Using Healthy Skin Eye Cream AM & NITE and the difference is visible and suttle. 10/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not work the only thing this does is add moisture. 08/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best eye cream in the world! I've been using this eye cream for the last 2 years and it's my absolute favorite! I've tried other brands and I seem to be allergic to all of them, this is the only cream smooth enough to fight the fine lines around my eyes (I'm 31 years old) without irritating my skin. I'll definitely be using this eye cream for many years to come! 05/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works I've been using this product around 2 weeks now, and I noticed definite changes in the skin by my eyes. After applying in the morning and night, fine lines seem to disappear. I have already recommended this product to others and will definitely buy again. It is a great value, and it has worked better than any department store product I have used to date. I have noticed, however, that the effects wear off over time...by the end of the day I notice the fine lines have returned again. 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM 87 AND MY EYES LOOK GREAT HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS WOULD PANIC IF THEY STOPPED MAKING IT. IT DOES A GREAT JOB. 02/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Been using for 2weeks This eye cream is a great value if you're just starting to try eye creams out, I'm in my early 20s and am trying to prevent any lines. the eye creams at sephora are crazy expensive and I refuse to pay that much. i haven't noticed any big change in my dark circles when I apply this cream, however I do feel it firm my skin and plump it up. This definitely solved my problem to my ugly creases I'd get with concealer (this is the first eye cream I've ever bought), and I trust Neutrogena, I've been using this brand since middle school. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our eyes are the window to our soul I've been using Neutrogena's Healthy Skin Eye Cream for longer than I can remember. I'm no longer a young woman, and no one believes me when I tell them my true age. 12/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worthless! I did not notice any improvement from using this product. 10/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's O.K. I'm 43 and have used this eye cream for about 6 months. Never really saw a differeance. I also use the Healthy Skin night cream, same comment. I just use the cream as a moisturizer. I will keep shopping around. From Arizona. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I look 20 years younger I am almost 40 year old but look 22 year old.Hard to believe I assume, but it is true. Last 11 years, I have been useing all Neutrogena products, including this one. Nice to look and feel younger. Thank you for all your work team. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This seems to be a good product. My wife got me using it for many years ago. It makes my eyes feel better. As a man, I'm not going to say it makes my skin softer or my eyes prettier, but I do like it. 05/09/2012
  • 2016-02-13 T04:32:59.350-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10805098, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp