Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by whole family LOVES it! i got this on a 2 for 1 deal. so i gave one to my parents for when my son spends the night over there. not only have i used it an loved it but so has my husband an son. even my father has started buying it for a daily use lol 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just bought this because I wanted a gentle shampoo that smelled fruity, and this was exactly what I was looking for! I also use it as a body wash! <3 LOVE! 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I love how I don't have to buy shampoo, conditioner, and soap. I can get three products in one and it's pretty much tear-free. I can use all of this for my 3-year-old. He smells so nice after using this and is always "squeaky clean." I've even used it for myself b/c I love the way it smells, but my hair is so thick, I have to use a detangle spray. 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by suave Great 02/20/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT tears free at all Not tears free at all. You would have thought my kids were being murdered. Smells good but isn't worth the nightmare it brought to bath time. 01/12/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 6 yr old love this Smells great and my 6yr old loves it 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Love this multi-purpose shampoo/body wash. Smells great too! 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my children I love this product and will not use anything else 10/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice smell Cleans the hair well n smells good 10/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product! Love them smell and no tears. 10/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skin Rashes This watermelon scent gave both of my kids an itchy, red, blotchy rash on their arms and legs. We have used other Suave Kids shampoos before and have never had a problem but something about this Watermelon one did not agree with their skin at all! 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this ! I use this on my 2 year old. I buy it because it is convenient to wash her from head to toe in this. I am careful not to get in her eyes though. I really like the watermelon fragrance and it does not dry her skin out like some kids washes. 05/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product Good product that does what it says The cost seems to be comparible to other products 04/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not just for kids Bought 3-in-1 because we were keeping our six year old cousins for a week. It worked great for them. After they left I started using it (I'm 50) and now my 21 year old son in college loves it as well. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells amazing !! I bought this for the first time and I love it !! The smell is my favorite part. It smells amazing, it's really soapy and its really affordable 07/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL! I was Washing my sons hair and a few bubbles got in his eyes. He started to yell and his eyes were burning. This product says tear-free but it definitely is not. It works great as a body wash, but Do NOT get in your eyes! 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I love this product, and most important my kids love it too! 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We have been using this Watermelon 3 in 1 product for 2-3 years for both our daughter and our son. We love it! 01/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Tearfree This product burned my child's eyes. It says "Tear Free" but this is a false statement. 01/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Tear Free This wacky melon 3 in 1 shampoo burned my childrens eyes.  01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it and it being all in one is great. Will purchase again, great smell and cleans. 01/01/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:47:01.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10804492, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp