Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome lotion Great lotion, have used for years!!!!! 09/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by that cream does not work, well it's just bad water that cream does not work, well it's just bad water 07/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hand Lotion Feels terrible on your hands. Does not moisturize. Washed it off then threw the new bottle away. 03/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells nice!! This lotion has a very pleasant sent.. 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best I have always loved Suave Body Lotions, but once I tried Advanced Therapy, that was the one I would use from now on. I have extremely dry skin on my feet due to diabetes. I tried everything, and nothing really worked. I went to buy my usual Suave Lotion, but it was sold out. I seen Advanced Therapy, and decided to give it a try. I will NEVER use any other lotion. I could tell the difference in a week, that it was working. I LOVE this lotion, and will NEVER use any other. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delta This is awesome. I used the cocoa butter and it is so smooth and smells pretty good too. I already use suave products. 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delta It was a wonderful massage with the advanced therapy 01/30/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love this! It kept my skin hydrated all day. Smoothed my super dry hands. 01/29/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by smooth skin during the winter months i have found myself reapplying it multiple times throughout the day but overall its a great lotion with pros that outweigh the cons. its light and non-greasy which is fantastic in anybodys book and the scent is refreshing. personally, i prefer this lotion over others that have specific scents, they can be overpowering at times and also can smell odd once applied to the skin. 01/25/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't last! I have to reapply this at least twice per HOUR. It didn't relieve my dry skin. A bargain isn't much of deal if you have to use 20 times as much as a different brand. Within half an hour of applying you can't tell that I used any lotion, especially one that states it relieves severely dry skin. This just did not work for me. It does have a pleasant fragrance. 01/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suave Advanced Therapy Lotion I just want to say I've been using the Suave Advanced Therapy Lotion for years and years, since I was a teenager. It's always been my go-to lotion. It's the only one I can use. While others make my hands feel greasy during and after application, I have never had this problem with your lotion. I love it! Keep up whatever you're doing for my many more years of purchasing to come. 12/26/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Great 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Suave lotion Suave lotion has been my mainstay for years! I use it every day, and the best thing about it, is that it doesn't leave a greasy slippery residue. Don't pay for more expensive lotion when this one will work just as good, if not better. 11/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My family uses Suave Everything. I want to thank Influenster: I receive this product in my #fiestavoxbox from #influenster complimentary for testing purposes. I was happy to receive this because I have really dry skin in my feet. My lotion which was a store brand was just about finish when this arrived, My feet were still dry after a few hours of applying the store brand. When I put Suave Advance Therapy;it didn't feel as dry as the other lotion. After using it it for 2 weeks I can see that the moisture actually is retaining. Yay. The fragrance isn't strong. 10/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lotion! I love this lotion! I have been using this lotion for a few years now and it never disappoints me. It keeps my skinfeeling soft and smooth. I also use it on my kids and they love it as well! 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent moisturizer without the stickiness! I received my sample and immediately started to use it. I was impressed that there was no stickiness after applying the small amount of lotion. I used about a dime size amount to test it out and it surprisingly covered a lot! It really did an excellent job moisturizing with half the amount I normally use and I have dry skin! 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The best hydrating lotion ever :) I love it. Goes on smoothly and have a good scent. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrating Like Water My skin feels instantly soft after I've showered and put on the advances therapy body lotion, i would definitely recommend, it has a nice smell that won't bug your nose if you have sensitive smell like me. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft My face been so dry because my pregnancy and no lotion has been working. This one seems to lessen the dryness. It also smells really good and it's a light scent. It isn't greasy at all. 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry skin! I received this lotion from Influenster for testing purposes. This lotion is one of the first ones that I've used that's not too heavy or sticky when it goes on, but keeps your skin feeling soft and moisturized all day. Usually it's one or the other, so it was a nice surprise that this one was both. I've used it right after getting out of the shower and at times when my skin is very dry and it never fails to soften my skin within minutes. I'm very sensitive to strong smells and this lotion smells nice without being overwhelming. 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves skin feeling soft! I love the way my skin feels after I apply. It leaves my skin feeling so soft. With the weather constantly changing, one day it's hot and the next it's cold, my skin is left feeling dry. I can always count on the lotion leaving my skin feeling moisturized. 10/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for dry skin! As a woman with very dry and sensitive skin this product was great! This particular suave product was very moisturizing and left my skin feeling smooth. I have to say that the one con to this product was that due to the thicker consistency, it did leave a slightly greasy residue after a while. I experienced this after being outside in the Miami humidity after applying this product. Otherwise, this is a great product of the Suave line. 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 So soft! I have really dry skin and eczema so lotions are hard to find that really work for me. This lotion was perfect! It is so light and not oily. Its creamy and not thick and it smells great! I recived a full size sample from influenster. I was so excited because i just ran out of my favorite lotion and this will definitely take its place! 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I normally don't use lotions because about 90% of them leave a greasy icky feeling but this lotion is different. It works great and it didn't feel greasy afterwards. I will definitely be buying some more. I received this product for testing purposes. 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent moisturizer! I love the way it feels, it is not heavy. It works miracles on my skin and a little goes a lng way. 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Suave! I love this product, it worked great on my skin as well as my husband and kids. The scent is light and fresh and it wint leave you feeling greasy. 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest feeling ever I got this item through Influenster for free to test out and at first like any new lotion I was nervous to try because lotions either left my skin very oily or still dry but this lotion definitely did the job and left my skin feeling the softest it had ever felt. I will definitely be buying it again!! 10/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the price I received this product free to test and review, but I ended up really liking this body lotion. The smell is great, it's not greasy, and it lasts fairly long. I wouldn't say it lasts 24 hours for someone who has dry skin (like myself), but it serves it's purpose and is super cheap! 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft beautiful skin Tried this product and left my skin smooth, beautiful, and hydrated. 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suave Lotion It's a great product I would recommend it to everyone makes your skin feel so soft and so hydrated it's a must try! 10/17/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:25.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_10804380, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 744 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp