See All Reviews
In The Electric Mist (Widescreen)
In The Electric Mist (Widescreen)
$9.36
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.62 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, VERY Good! This is a very suspenseful movie. There were moments that it lagged but it soon got up and running again. The characters were very believeable, especially John Goodman and the plot, if not carefully followed, would send you on a wild goose chase, which will only add to the suspense. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Tommy Lee Jones in anything he does Tommy Lee Jones can pull off any act handed to him. I think he is and always will be one of our greatest actors. I loved the fact alot of his movies are filmed in Louisiana. My husband was borned and raised there and still has family there. We enjoy seeing the background that we are so familiar with. I would recommend this movie for action, humor, family love and understanding. Keep up the good work providing good movies for people like me that doesn't have time to go to the movies. 06/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good movie to see the book was better more detailed than the movie the movie was good but coud have been better they picked good actors to play the part but still it felt like uve seen it before on csi or some other tv show so rent it and watch but dont buy 03/14/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good movie Good movie,good actors 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steady pace, good plot We love Tommy Lee Jones and we enjoyed this movie very much. It has a slow steady pace (to us anyway) and several plot twists. It started slow, but then the story sucks you in and you can't turn away. I stumbled upon a preview of this movie and liked what I saw and decided to buy it and am glad I did. Nice addition to my Tommy Lee Jones collection. It's not a bang bang shoot 'em up action movie, nice slow dramatic thriller. I think they could have picked a better title, the movie is better than the title might imply. 06/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by replace bought this to replace 1 loa ned out not returned don't loan dvd's 11/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilling Tommy Lee Jones and John Goodman make quite an acting duo. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good movie First of all, my movie arrived one day sooner than Walmart predicted. Kudos for Walmart. Tommy Lee Jones was great in his role as usual. You can't go wrong when he is the star. Levon Helm as General John Bell Hood fit the role perfectly. I know some people say Hood was in his thirties and Levon is in his sixties but Hood looked much older and Levon looked younger. I highly recommend this movie. 03/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful product very intertaining and suspenseful movie. Good till the very end. recommend to all viewers 03/13/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T08:24:55.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10802614, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp