Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good to clean your mouth good to clean your mouth 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice refreshing taste! This flavor is not harsh like some of the other listerine flavors. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it I prefer it. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like how it refreshes your mouth Excellents 09/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best mouthwash I've had If you're into a mouthwash that gives a strong sting, this is for you. If you're like me I would recommend cool mint mouthwash. This offers a bitter lime-ish aftertaste and I wasn't satisfied. 07/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by can't taste anything I used this for the past 2 days and this morning I woke up with a really dry mouth and inability to taste. It burns when I use it and it must have burned my taste buds, too. A friend of mine also said she lost her taste and had burning gums for hours when she used it before. Luckily, these side effects are temporary. After about 12 hours, I can taste again, but I will never use this mouthwash again. 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Freshburst is Great I have used Listerine as long as I can remember. My dad started me on the original Listerine and somewhere along the way I switched to mainly Freshburst. I cannot do the mint products in any form. The Freshburst is what I use every day. 04/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Not bad Pretty solid mouthwash. I would use it every day. I like the tingle. 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a long-time user. The 21 Day Challenge presented online is a no-brainer for me. Can't begin to tell you how long I've used Listerine. After trying other brands I always come back to this one to regain the fresh feel of my teeth every day. 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Loved it! I tried it tonight and I really liked it. My kids also liked it. We will use this. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and refreshed! Once I'm done with my morning routine , I can hardly wait to use it again for my night time routine. My mouth feels soooo clean. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this flavor! The fresh burst is my favorite. Really KNOW it's in your mouth when you're done rinsing. Makes mouth feel super clean. 07/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy This product had a bad reaction with me with the Fresh burst in it. I have no problem with other listerine products and like them, but there is something about the Fresh Burst crystals and this product "In my humble opinion" should be removed from the market. All other Listerine products work great, no issues. I am using Listerine zero now and it is pretty good but I enjoy the full strength mouthwash personally. When I contacted the company they sent me a free coupon for complaining so I will remain a customer and just dismiss this as one bad idea among a lot of good other ones. Stick with the original, no need to get all fancy! It is a proven winner! 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. None make your mouth more fresh...no nasty after taste. It is strong....but only takes a few days to get used to it. I use no other! 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mouthwash This product works great! It tastes good and it leave a fresh and clean feeling afterward. You can also gargle it without it foaming up. I don't know if its just me but I love the taste. I wish they had flavored water like this! 01/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I do not recommend this product. In use mode indicates rinse for 30 seconds, but not borne by how strong the product. Once in contact with the mouth tastes horrible. No matter that does not swallow because it feels like bad taste. I have a bottle of 1.0 L to use once because very bad. I think it's antiseptic that kills everything that is in your mouth, germs, plaque and your taste buds too. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Refreshing! I love this Listerine mouthwash! It is very refreshing, but not so strong or medicinally flavored. I use it twice a day and feel that it gives me a very fresh and clean mouth! 09/09/2012
  • 2015-10-08T09:06:32.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10801474, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.