Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cannot live without! I started using this product over 3 years ago after being highly recommended by a young 40 something year old woman. I had asked her what her secret was to keeping her skin looking so beautiful and flawless, she said she religiously uses the aveeno moisturizer. After hearing that I immediately purchased and began using the product. I have tried many different types of moisturizer before, from the most inexpensive to expensive and none can compare. My skin type used to be very oily and prone to breaking out. My skin used to break out after using other moisturizers, which is why I kept switching around in hopes of finding that perfect product. Needless to say, I did. The aveeno moisturizer is so effective and does not contain the harsh chemicals, which is great for all skin type. I highly recommend this product and have convinced everyone in my family, incuding my Fiance to use. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great moisturizer with SPF15 not heavy or oily, but if you have oily skin dont put to much on. Will help even out skin tone with constant use. 01/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using aveeno for years...and I always get compliments on my skin. It keeps my face moisturized all day...(not too creamy ...it's just right). It gives your skin a slight glow. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extatic 72 year old THIS IS MY 3RD ORDER FOR THIS MOISTURIZER. I AM 72 YEARS OLD WITH VERY DRY SKIN. THIS IS WONDERFUL, IT MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SILKY SMOOTH AND HIDES AWAY SOME OF THE WRINKLES AROUND MY EYES. BE CAREFUL THOUGH NOT TO GET IT ""IN"" YOUR EYES BECAUSE IT DOES BURN. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AVEENO. 09/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno SPF 15, Positively Radiant I love this facial moisturizer! Yes, it has SPF which is great, but it also has SOY! It is the soy that makes the difference in my skin! It truly evens out skin tone over time! I recently switched to this product when I ran out of my Neutrogena Visibly Even which is another moisturizer with soy. It costs about $12-13 dollars for less than 2 ounces (1.7 I think) so I started to look for another moisturizer with the soy for evening out skin tone. Olay does not carry any facial moisturizer that has soy either so I looked at Aveeno. I cannot complain about the price after using the Neutrogena!The Aveeno is BETTER than Olay or Neutrogena and it is WAY less expensive! I bought a 4 ounce bottle for about $14. This will last a me a long time! Well worth every penny! 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry & Oily me i have psoriasis and an oily face and it was hard finding a lotion that would help hydrate the areas where my psoriasis and dry areas were while not leaving other parts of my face oily. I love this product and would recommend it to everyone!!! 02/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product It's a great moisturizer. I haven't seen any change in dark spots as yet, but I've just been using it about 2 weeks. And no I haven't awakened to find myself looking like Jen Aniston. Darn! Overall it's helping my parched winter skin to feel softer and smoother. 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love this product! It feels greasy if you rub it between your fingers, but absorbs completely and does not make your face an "oil Slick" during the day. Has a pleasant and subtle scent that evaporates quickly. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lotion Love the lotion on my face. Looking forward to the end results. 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing SPF moisturizer I purchased this product about two weeks ago. My skin feels great and looks better. It is not oily it does not clog my pores. Being winter my skin is also very dry and this really moisturizes great. My routine is to put this on before my primer and foundation and it goes well under my makeup too, and I wear makeup almost everyday. 01/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived damaged Product arrived damaged. Ordered items were placed in delivery box without any protection or package fillers. So, the items must have been thrown about during the transports process. I would really appreciate it if Walmart would do a better job of shipping orders so that items arrive undamaged. Otherwise, I like the product. I've used it for many years. 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product I switched to this product when Kiehl's stopped carrying my daily moisturizer. The Kiehl's product was $54 for 4 oz. This one is 1/4 the price, but feels almost as great as my Kiehl's. It took me a while to find this one, and I tried almost every drug store moisturizer. But this has been my favorite. 08/25/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by aveeno face moisturizer Did not provide good lubrication for face and neck. 06/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive Breakouts! This product made my face break out soon after using it and was hard to clear up. The price is also extremely high compared to other products out there. I chose Aveeno because I value their name and reputation and have a body lotion from their brand that I love. However, this just wasn't up to the company's standard. Unless you want to deal with unsightly breakouts (and I normally have very clear skin) you shouldn't waste your money on this product. 02/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Great daily moisturizer I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now, and I always go back to it...any time I don't use it, my skin feels just off. I don't necessarily notice it improving tone or texture, but it doesn't break me out or make my combination skin too oily. I really like this product and will continue to repurchase! 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by aveeno positively radiant spf 15 better than spf 30! I tried aveeno positively radiant spf 30 was my first but really hate spf 30 because it made my face so greasy and heavily felt. I was skeptical about spf 15 wow! my face is so soft like silk and skin so radiant! I prefer spf 15 better than spf 30! 02/23/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product / not for me I use several Aveeno products, but this is too heavy for my skin. Fees like I'm wearing a mask. 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 69 yr Old Positively Radiant TX Gal With such dry sensitive, eczema prone skin, many products just don't work for me. Over time I have used most of your products but, I am especially pleased with your Positively Radiant products. Often I recommend them to other people I know. It seems the sensitive skin has been passed on to the next two generations as my great-grandchildren also have the problem. When the topic comes up, I tell their moms to start using Aveeno Baby Eczema Therapy and other Aveeno Baby products. 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Sunscreen I use it with bronzer.. 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the discolored areas of my face are gone! I no longer wear foundation. I started using Aveeno Positively Radiant about 4 years ago. At that time my skin was spotted with dark areas. I chose Aveeno because of it'so reputation for being gentle but effective. Moisturizing my skin at 60+ yes old was my priority. Friends began commenting on the clarity of my skin about a year after I began my regime. I recently started applying Positively Radiant to the age spots on my hand. Sure enough, after about 2 months these spots appeared lighter! I have highly recommended Aveeno Positively Radiant to my best friend and my daughter, who has very sensitive skin. We also use the Ultra Calming Cleanser. My praises to you creating a cleansing product which my daughter can use with no adverse effects. Thank you for successfully creating a skin product line that truly delivers on its expressed benefits. 11/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aveeno face lotion I wanted to try something different so I bought this. It is very thick. As soon as I put it on my face I start perspiring. You have to press hard for it to spread around your skin. It seems to soak in real quick and my skin feels smooth. 11/16/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time using Aveeno...First time for rash :-( I used Daily Moisturizer SPF 15, like most I read the reviews. Since the store I went to did not have the calming night cream I decided to use the moisturizer since my tone isn't the greatest and needed a new one (works good for my girlfriends). I was pretty excited, after a week of use my face felt smoother but I started to notice red spots under my bottom lip and nose...it itches... definitely a first. I am a little hesitant but still curious about the Ultra calming nourishing night cream....hmm 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno Moisturizer I love the feel of this moisturizer on my face and love the fact that it has SPF protection. Also love the ease of use with the pump container. 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves the face feeling smooth... Hhhhh 11/08/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could've been great..but I'm allergic So I bought this along with the "Aveeno, Active Naturals, Positively Radiant, Skin Brightening Daily Scrub" and at first I was in love!! My face looked and felt great for about 2 days, then on the third day I was sitting on the couch and my neck started itching, then my face started too. Next think I knew my face was broken out into tiny bumps. It's been 3 days after discontinue of use and they're still there. I have never been allergic to a product before and I don't consider my skin sensitive. I talked to a woman at ulta when I went to get a new face moisturizer, and she said it was probably the sunscreen in the moisturizer. I've never used sunscreen in moisturizer, I've used them separately. I wish this could've worked for me. I just cant get these bumps away!! 10/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! I am a huge fan of Aveeno products. I have tried all of the Aveeno moisturizers, and this one is my favorite. I have been using this moisturizer for years now and it is the best moisturizer in my opinion. It is creamy and does not irritate my sensitive skin at all. It does even out my skin tone through the long run and I greatly appreciate it. 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite! Definitely love this stuff. I received free samples via Crowdtap mission and am really glad I could try it before I buy. Which I will be doing. 09/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luv this product I'm a member of the crowdtap avenno rewards program and avenno sent me samples of its positively radiant daily moisturizer broad spectrum spf 30 I think this product is great. It is so light weight aND leaves my family feeling great and smells good also. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin feels like satin! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review. I was skeptical about this lotion, because it claims to oil free, hypoallergenic and noncomedogenic. I have tried others before and still felt a greasy feeling on my skin or broke out from using it. After only a few days of using it though, I am starting to notice a bit of a difference in my skin! Better yet, the product does not feel greasy on my skin and it has not caused any breakouts!! I love how silky smooth my skin feels after using it, and the smell is pretty fantastic too. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer is a full, service lotion! AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 is a quality lotion for daily use. I've tried lotions that cost three times as much and have only received half the benefits. Moisture, natural ingredients and SPF! It is non-oily and absorbs quickly so I use it alone or under make-up in any weather. Bring on the humidity. No, not really. Don't. I hate humidity. But I love AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30! “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review. 09/21/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:48:30.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_10801427, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 427 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw259
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp