See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I selected this with a DSi bundle package I purchased for my 7 yr old daughter. It's cute and she can play it with ease. I would recommend this for ages 5 to 7. Might be too easy for someone older. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love this game. Though some of the same injuries showed up repeatedly, it is a great game to play. 01/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice I bought this game for my 7 year old and my youngest daughter now 3 loves to play it more than my oldest. They both enjoy it, so do I. I started nursing school last year and thought this would be an excellent way for my kids to understand what I studying. I actually like playing it sometimes too. Great for the whole family. 12/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Ok Game I did like this game, but after a while it got too easy because it was the same cases over and over again. It is a fun game, though. 03/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I did not give this a great rating because all the game playing requires reading. It's a lot of reading. I got it for my 5 year old and she wants so bad to play "doctor" but she can't read yet. After us reading it to her a few times she stumbles thru but it's not as much fun as it could be. 01/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Game I like this game for my 9 year old daughter. She just turned 9 and I hope to encourage her to think about different careers and use her mind in play. I don't know if she will ever become a doctor, but one can dream and dreams sometimes come true. This game looks fun and it encourages creative and constructive thought. I am sure she will love it. 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My daughter enjoys playing this game. It allows her to think about a future career in medicine. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Daughter Bought as Christmas gift for my daughter, who loves to pretend we're at the doctor's office and she's the doctor. She's been having fun with it. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short game, but fun The game has 12 chapters, it doesn't last very long at least not for a 14 year old but it is extremely fun. The game is more fun for people that like medical type things like me but it can be for anyone! But overall Loved it!!!!!!! <3 Game goes into "Free mode" after the chapters are finished so you can still play. 12/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by :( My 6 year old doesn't like this game at all. It was a waste of money. She played it for 30 minutes and never picked it back up :( 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought this as a Christmas gift and my girls really enjoy it 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Game for youngsters My six year old likes this game and it's easy to play. 01/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boring 05/01/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp