See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great moviee! wow. this is a great movie and my family and i love it! very scary but also very good detail and great plot line! i would deff. recommend this movie to anyone! 02/01/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by strange not as good as I thought it would be......hard to keep my attention....took me a few times before I saw the movie through to the end 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie One of the better Stephen King movies made! Very long but filled with suspense! Don't miss out on this one! A great value! 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Stephen King Movies there has been in a long time. 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOOOD Movie Great price as always ( 5.00) shipped to store ( Free) This is a great movie for any si-fi or steven king fan!! It's long 4 plus hours but worth every minute.Before you know it the 4 plus hours have gone by. holds your interest the hole time in Steven Kings way. Worth buying to watch over again and again. 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Movie Experience This DVD was exceptionally outstanding. It met my every expectation for a wonderfully extertaining movie experience. Just getting into Stephen King movies on DVD I have found it a fun thing to antcipate where I would find Stephen King himself in his cameo appearance. "The King" has outdone himself again! 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storm Of The Century One of best movies by Steven King. Nice and long. Great price. Knew it would be good. Like watching it 3-5 times a month. Would recommend people to purchase it from Walmart. Would always recommend people to purchase most of the things they want on Site To Store. Great savings.... 04/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Long Movie This movie is quite long and is very suspensful. I enjoyed watching it even though it is somewhat easy to figure out what is going to happen next. The movie isn't that scary just very creepy. It gave me chills at certain points. I haven't watched it lately due to its length but it was worth buying. 09/06/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp