See All Reviews
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits pefect This bag fit my Acer Aspire One Netbook perfect. Room for the netbook, and more. Got a handle on the top as well. My buddy has the Dell min laptop and it fits in this bag too. He just ordered one. 12/13/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheaply made and ugly Not much padding, no long strap, cheap materials and poorly constructed. 04/27/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by defect Item received had a manufacturers defect...One of the lifting handles was not secured to the body of the carrier....rendering it useless to carry or retrieve from a laptop case... 04/26/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too small for 10.1" computer This is a nice little case, however, it is too small for the 10.1" Acer computer it is bundled with. I had to buy a seperate case for my Acer Aspire 10.1 " computer bundle. If I take the battery off the computer . . . it will fit in the case but, that is all that will fit in the case. I gave this case to one of the grandkids to use as a carry case for doll accessories. Barbie will not lose as much now. 06/21/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good! I personally didn't like this case. I rather use my old purse. Not enough space for your power cable or anything else with a little bit of bulk especially without scratching your netbook. I recommend shopping around for a case that meets all your traveling needs. 09/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good case this case is perfect for my 8.9 acer. It deffinetly protects my computer perfectly and worth the buy. Some people complain that it does not have a long strap, but for me, my computer is so small i can just place it my by purse and it is kept safe by this case. 06/29/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by laptop does not fit properly This product was an option to purchase and when I rcvd it the notebook is a very tight fit and does not fit properly 06/25/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bundling Mistake This case is bundled with an Acer netbook and an HP printer. The case is too small for the netbook. We had to return the case and select a more expensive one that was large enough to accommodate the Acer netbook, which has a battery that extends out from the body. 06/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the money This is a great case for the mini-laptop. The only thing I would want added to this is a shoulder strap. 06/22/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too small for Netbook with battery I ordered the bundle and this product is too small for the netbook with the battery connected, plus no place to put the battery if I take it off the netbook. 06/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Carry Case for Computer Very sturdy case. Durable and enough compartments to store extras. Love it and would recommend to a friend. 06/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size for the laptop computer we got it for. Wish it had an outside pocket or inside protected pocket that would hold the laptop cables and power cord. 06/21/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by A suitable product The Inland Pro carrying case is suitable for carrying the laptop but when it comes to having to store the cords well that is an additional problem. 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful product I purchased the Acer Bundle package (pink) for my 10 y-o grandaughter. She was very surprised and happy to recieve it b/c she thought she was going to get it in November for her birthday or either Chrismas. The little black bag fits right into her bag her mother packs for her to come to my house wkly. She has not used the zip drive as of yet however she really is proud of her little black bag with the cute pick laptop in it. I am glad I purchased the bundle package instead of just getting the laptop. I feel secure the laptop will not get banged up and broken if she keeps it in the black bag as she has been instructed to do when she is traveling from one place to another. 06/19/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by too small for acer This case works for the laptop only. If you need to bring any accessories, it's too small. 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This carrying case is great. It has a handle, so it is easy to carry. It also has compartments to store some important items. 06/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product This case is perfect for carrying the Notebook by itself or for protecting it inside luggage when traveling. Great value for the cost. 06/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit for my netbook but I wish there was room for the charger cord. I end up putting this case in another bag so I can carry my cords and mouse. 06/16/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's too small. It can only hold the notebook and nothing else 06/15/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap Bag This bag was nice until i had to put in my power cord..... there was no more space!!! This bag only fits the mini laptop and a little mouse. thats about it 06/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice though it could be a wee bit bigger so you can carry the plugs with you in case of power is drained, not enough room realy to carry all parts of PC with you. 06/08/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice little case. The power cords fit, but just barely. It would be nice to have just a bit more room for the mouse and to make it easier to stuff the power cord in. 06/05/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by The case is great. Small and easy to cary. I only wish it had some external pocket to cary the computer power cord. You can put it in the case with the computer and zip it up, but it scratches up the computer. Other than that, it is a nice product. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Perfectly Purchased the 8.9" Acer Aspire One for my Daughter and this fits perfectly. Not much room for extras but fair protection for the computer. 06/03/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Netbook bag - not a value This bag barely holds the Acer Netbook - no shoulder strap, not at all what I was hoping for at all. Don't buy this. Go to the store and pick out something that will hold all the peripherals you want to have along with the Netbook. 06/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great, flexible, light case I got this carry case in a bundle offer and really like it. It is made of neoprene so it is really flexable. It fits my Acer One that I bought at the same time, and it has a mesh area to hold the charger, and an adapter I also bought. It also has a little pocket for the mouse that came with the computer. 05/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very-good-deal This works better that the expensive case for my large laptop--This mini is really cool and the case was offered with the bundle deal-realy cheep--Fits great, look great, price great! 05/27/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 Great little case for the money, but be aware that there's no place to store and carry your cord/charger. I got this for my daughter but she has to carry TWO cases...one for the computer and one for the accessories. I'll be looking into a larger case soon. 05/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inland Pro 10" Netbook Mini Laptop Carrying Case This is just perfect for my new mini laptop..well constructed and exactly as I expected to be when arrived. 05/25/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY CHEAP I wouldnt recommend this carrying case at all...the velcro has started to come apart from the handle and it has snagged on the fabric part of the bag so its little snags all over...I have only had it about 3 weeks and it looks liek I have had it for years 05/21/2009
1-30 of 67 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp