Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I got two of these for my son's umbrella stroller, one for each side. . We are planning a big trip and will be leaving the larger stroller at home so storage is a plus. The Velcro attachments are well made, though took a little creativity to hook onto our particular model stroller do to the fabric covering. They haven't come off even with my 2 year old yanking on them. They are slightly awkward to get in and out of, but they do hold more then what I was expecting. Ex. A container of wipes, a few diapers, and a few toys in each without difficulty. I would definitely recommend this product to have just that little extra place to put things. It will fold up with the umbrella strollers so once it is on you don't have to take it off. 09/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked perfect We have the Joovy Caboose stroller that has limited storage space. I wanted more room for putting things when we were in Disneyland. This worked perfect and it was so nice to have bibs, burpclothes, and wipes readily available without having to have our toodler get out of his seat! It was a little tricky to figure out exactly were to hook this onto our stroller. The amount of stuff I could put into the cargo net was amazing and everything stayed in when we folded up the stroller too! 05/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Side sling Very useful, quality good, would give it perfect rating except I wish it were a little larger, or had a larger opening. I'm looking forward to having the extra storage when we go to Disney. 06/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for strollers! We got one of these for our umbrella stroller that didn't have a basket. It is awesome. It was so easy to hook on and hangs perfectly. We ended up buying another one for the other side of the stroller. That way I have a bag for my things and my son as a bag for his items. The bags hold a ton of stuff and they fold up with the stroller which is really nice. 01/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice attachment Love it for my Daughter's stuff that I dont want falling around. Lovely attachment. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it and worked perfect for us. I bought two of these and for my sons Chicco Liteway. We used them whenever we went to the mall since the Chicco Liteways basket isnt really that big. On one side had my sons extra diapers and wipes and sippy cups. The other one held my wallet, keys, phone and little things that i bought. We ended up returning the Chicco Liteway and still use them on the new stroller we got. I would def. recommend this item. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stroller storage solution We purchased 2 of these, one for each side of our Kolcraft Ibaby reclining umbrella stroller, and was pleasantly surprised by the amount of storage we gained! Attached very easily and are easy to remove as well. It's wonderful that they carry the weight lower, so if you take your child out of the stroller, it won't fall over backward like it does if you have everything in a bag over the handle(s) or even in the manufacturer storage bag on the back of the stroller. One of ours did rip where the velcro is attached to the mesh bag, however, we were really pushing the weight limit of it with several bottles of milk, ice packs, jars of baby food, and other items! The other one we have is still holding strong and we've had it for about a year. It's nice to be able to put my diaper bag items in these bags and not have to bring a diaper bag at all! I use these for my daughter's items and use the manufacture bag on the back of the stroller for my own items (wallet, camera, makeup, phone, chapstick, keys, etc). The opening to the mesh bags is stretchy and the mesh expands outward, making the opening semi-closed. My meaning here is that items don't fall out very often, even when the stroller is folded up. Stroller folds perfectly with them on the sides. My daughter loves that she can grab her own snacks/drinks/toys. Perfect for airline traveling - if you want to take the items on the plane, just detach it from the stroller and bring it with. You could even attach the 2 velcro pieces around your purse straps. I wish there were more colors than just black - I would love to purchase a bright color or one to match her pink/gray stroller. 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son can reach in this bag easly so its nice place to put his snacks or small toys. It was easy to attach to my umbrella stroller. I like the fact that it is light but still holds plenty. 07/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for extra storage I ordered 2 of these bags to add to my Combi stroller for extra storage at Disney World. They worked out great and were very helpful. They were perfect for throwing little sweatshirts, rain ponchos in etc. The velco is really nice and strong for a good hold. 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Snack Pocket This bag was awesome on our recent trip. We went to Disney and took a lot of our food/snacks with us to each park. This bag was perfect for our son. We kept his snacks, wipes, drink, suntan lotion, etc in this bag so it was right there at his fingertips. Whenever he wanted something, he could just grab it without us having to get it for him or stopping to get it out. Also, having this bag allowed us to use the pockets on the stroller for our stuff. Our stroller folded up as normal with this on...even when the pocket was fully loaded! SOOO glad we got this before our trip! 04/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage I just purchased two of these and they are awsome. I have twins so I can always use more storage. I would say that it is worth the money to get two anyways. You can always use it for shopping, your babys things or your things, etc. 04/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by We used this on our Mclaren Quest at Disney. It was easy to put on and it could stay on when the stroller was folded up. I used it to hold our autograph book, maps, and extra bottles of water. Great addition to the stroller. 02/04/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:46.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10773727, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw499
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp