Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donny is great.. We seen this musical 3 times when it came to the Detroit area. We became instant fans of Donny Osmond. Of course the DVD doesn't have the same impact as seeing it in person, but it is a wonderful family DVD, that we all enjoy. I would rather my children see this type of movie, instead of the garbage that is put out by Hollywood, supposedly aimed at families! 10/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Joseph and the Amazing Dreamcoat I was not happy with this dvd.Donnie Osmond was wonderful at singing,but the rest was a alittle bit silly and I must say if I could have returned I would 04/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Whole Family We watched this on a long car trip. Perfect for our family and kept even the little ones happy! 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD I ordered this DVD and expected it to take around two weeks to arrrive at the store!! I was surprised when it arrived within a week! 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Go Joe!!!! Fabulous..Our family enjoys every song and every minute of this show. Donny Osmond and the troupe are so wonderful to watch. Love it and definitely recommend seeing it again and again and again. What a Joy! 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by never gets old Amazing music, voices and very colorful, as one can imagine. :) A lot of fun for all ages, though the costuming is a bit inadequate in one scene w/ Mrs. Potiphar. 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun musical! This was a fun musical to watch. It's bright and upbeat, and the songs are all fun! We love it! 08/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 A very entertaining product I had been wanting to buy this product and when I searched Wal-Mart's DVD selections I was very pleased to find that it was available for purchase. It's a very entertaining product and one that's suited for all family members. Thank you Wal-Mart for offering it for your customers. 05/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great musical Donny Osmond was great in this musical. I have watched over and over. Great for the whole family. 02/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Version of Play Great play. Very enjoyable version. The songs will get stuck in your head after watching. Best price you will find anywhere. I wish I could change some of the costumes, however. 12/11/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by The musical is very lively and funny. Donny Osmond does a good role as Joseph. He has a lovely voice. 09/24/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw457
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp