See All Reviews
The Sixth Sense (Widescreen)
The Sixth Sense (Widescreen)
$4.99
List Price: $6.25
You Save: $1.26 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sixth Sense I believe Bruce Willis had a great role and used his actor experience to pull of the great performance in The Sixth Sense. 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The DVD was excellent. I had ordered the Sixth Sense on VHS from you but, never played it, however, when I did, it didn't play, there was something wrong with the tape. Somehow the tape part was stuck and would not play. The DVD played perfectly and we are happy to add it to our library. Thank you for asking. We could never figure out why our tape never worked, but I had a previous copy I recorded off of cable that worked fine. I ended up throwing the purchased copy I got from Walmart away. So much for VHS. Gary Robinson garymadrob@yahoo.com 10/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Thriller Movie! A boy who communicates with spirits that don't know they're dead seeks the help of a disheartened child psychologist (Bruce Willis). The film is never boring, but it also isn't jarring. The 10 year old actor (Haley Joel Osment) gives a phenomenal performance for such a young actor. 02/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice great not my faveorite movie but very enjoyable. 11/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by this movie was impressive. every time i watch it i find something new i missed, and the twist...... awsome! 10/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIXTH SENSE DVD AN EXCELLENT MOVIE FOR ALL TO SEE AND ENJOY! 09/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sixth Sense Great movie at a Great Price! I compared to other places and you had the greatest value! It was shipped to me within the time period. Thank you for having this in stock! 04/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Good! This movie was very good! The ending was both surprising and sad. 03/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a good movie Saw this movie on T.V. and decided to buy it for my collection. I love a good scarey ghost movie, especially one with a great plot. This movie was good the first tine I saw it, years ago, and it's STILL a good movie. The price was good, so why not? Do yourself a favor and buy this movie, because it never gets old, the actors do a marvelous job, and television channels chop this movie to pieces! 03/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! I was told that I should own this movie so I bought it. I was told that this is an excellant movie and that I would really enjoy it. They were right on all counts! I was really late seeing this movie and I'll bet that there are a lot of other folks who haven't seen it. Don't wait, see it now! 07/07/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp