Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied These wicker baskets are a lighter weight wicker than other wicker baskets I have purchased and seem to be of lower quality. Also, the set I received do not sit flat; the bottom of largest basket is severely warped and the other two baskets are slightly warped. I'm also not happy with the color; the liner is pure white while the wicker has a yellow hue to it. I will return them and hopefully find something of a better quality. 12/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute baskets These baskets are super cute and were exactly what I was looking for. My only problem with them is that the white paint is coming off onto my expresso changing table.....bummer! I am still going to use them but I will have to be VERY careful when pulling the baskets out and pushing them in again. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the baskets The baskets are wonderful because the size of them are so big. I can put all of his stuff in all the baskets in an organized way. I think they're good for a boy or girl. Nothing too frilly or boyish-just right. I'd recommend these baskets to anyone looking for organization and style. 07/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 Cute I bought these for my daughters nursery and they are exactly what I was looking for! 10/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent for white wicker I bought 3 sets of these baskets. I am professional organizer and purchased for a client. The liner was very thin, its a thin cotton not thick or canvas - not much weight to the lining. . The wicker was nice and the sizes were true to the size listed which was very important to me to fit the space I was working with . These went in a bathroom. Walmart's price was actually few dollars more expensive but I wanted the convenience or returning to my local Walmart if it didn't work out. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking! These baskets are very well made and they are larger and deeper than appears in the photo. I bought them for use in my store for display and they look very "classy". They would work for any storage purpose as well - baby items, books or small toys. I only wish you could buy them individually. I would like more of the medium size. I recommend them for any storage needs. They do not disappoint! 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by baskets These are perfect for the new mommy!!!!!! 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Badger Baskets have many uses . These baskets are stylish and have many uses.They are great for a newborn babies room to many small to medium size items in. I think they are great. 11/04/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but slighly dissappointed The liner is very thin, and not of good quality; one wash and one of the strings came off, I will be sewing it back on, also the edges are fraying a bit. The wicker doesn't seem very tough, I feel like they might not hold up for very long. Also, something that I really didn't expect was that the white paint puts off a strong smell, (fills the room) which tells me it is emitting VOC's which is not something you want floating around the room, especially not in your nursery. I've been letting them spend some time outdoors trying to get rid of the smell. They are very spacious, fits everything in an organized manner and they do look nice. Hopefully they wont be smelling so bad when the baby arrives. 04/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissapointed I was very dissapointed to find out that these baskets don't fit the "South Shore Changing Table" at all. I bought them because walmart.com advertise them together, but that's a mistake! Will have to return! 11/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were being sold along with the chest to put baskets in. I didn't realize they were three different sizes and they wouldn't fit in the structure it was being sold with. Other than that the three baskets that are three different sizes are good. 04/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Badger Basket Set These baskets add a nice touch to the changing table. They can be very useful for storing baby items. 03/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK STURDY & HANDY BUT NOT MY TASTE IN LOOKS. NEAT & CLEAN FOR ORGANIZING CLOSET GOOD PRICE THO 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer Pretty, takes care of clutter 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pick I bought two of these sets of baskets to use under my two girls new bunkbeds. With them having a not so big room and tons of toys, I had to figure out where to store their clothes and not have a dresser. Adding a drawer under the bunkbeds was almost $300 so this option was perfect! They are so cute and durable! 03/22/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by does the job Cute Baskets, does the job! The liners are really cheap and fall apart during the wash but other than that, good price! 11/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I am very pleased with these baskets. They look beautiful in our daughter's nursery. I love the fabric, very well made!! 07/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for changing table shelf. The white, lace edged liners are simply pretty, while adding extra organized storage space at a very affordable price. 03/30/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:27.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10771175, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp