See All Reviews
My Blue Heaven (Full Frame)
My Blue Heaven (Full Frame)
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $0.04 (1%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic An old friend who passed away loved comedies and had great tastes in picking them. This one was a favorite of his so I had to get it :) 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Cheesy Eighties Fun! Cheesy classic! "Sometimes, I amaze even myself!" Good "family" entertainment, organized crime family, that is! It's not tipping that I believe in, it's OVER TIPPING! Steve Martin and Rick Moranis. The only thing that would make this DVD better is if it was available in widescreen. 02/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oldie but goodie This movie is just as funny today as it was when first released. My family and I watched it the same night I brought the movie home! Young and old laughed and enjoyed it very much! :) 02/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No closed captions Beware, fellow hearing impaired children and others...There are no closed captions on this disc. I buy films from Walmart regularly, and this if the first time I've been blindsided. Sure it wasn't intentional, but let Walmart know when there is a error so that we're all a bit happier. 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie if you are looking for comedy utter hilarousness! Steve Martin is unsurpassed, and all the characters are cast very well. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie to lift ur spirits this movie was a replacement purchase i lost the original copy this is my most favorite lift your spirits feel better movie of all time the laughs lift your spirits this movie is heavy on irony and pokes fun at the gov't witness relocation program 10/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Movie Very great movie. I have been looking everywhere for this! I am so happy to find it and the price is totally right! woo hoo! 04/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve Martin Hits A home Run Very funny movie despite all the stereotypes. Would have preferred widescreen, but what the heck! Everybody Do The Merenge! 04/16/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.