See All Reviews
Olay Pro-X Intensive Facial Firming Treatment Kit
Olay Pro-X Intensive Facial Firming Treatment Kit
$39.97
List Price: $59.97
You Save: $20.00 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good results I have only used these items for a few days, and I am already seeing a difference in my skin's texture and overall appearance, especially around the eyes, where I needed it most. The sizes of the containers was a little smaller than I expected for the price, but they seem to be very effective products, and that is what counts most. I like the red color of the packaging, this will make it easy to find it on the shelves when making purchases. I have used Olay products for quite a while, but lately had found that the older formula I was using wasn't as effective as I now needed. This one seems to be my answer. I am very satisfied with the results I am getting so soon into starting the use of it. 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product line! I have been using Regenerist Microsculpting Cream for a year and was very satisfied. Now I purchased ProX and really find the Hydrating Cream to be superior to anything I have used. I like the eyecream better than the Regenerist line and will definitely keep using this new line. 03/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff This product has already made a difference in the appearance of my eye area. I like the way my skin feels ofter applying the products both day & night. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good In the few days I've been using this, it feels wonderful. My skin feels hydrated. I was worried that for the price, you would need to use alot of product, but a little sure goes along way. I will definately keep buying this product. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazed!! I took a picture close up of my skin the day before I started using the Olay Pro-X products. I have been using the products for about 5 weeks and I just took another close up pic of myself to see if I would notice any difference or if I was waisting my money. I knew that I was noticing a difference around my eyes. All I can say is WOW!!!!! I am completely amazed at what these products have done for my skin. My face feels fantastic and there are definitely noticeable differences not only around my eyes but also the wrinkles my forehead and laugh lines are disappearing!! I recommend this product to everyone that I talk to! And I suggest that anyone that trys it does just as I did and take some before and after closeup pics w/ no makeup and I bet they will see a difference just as I have. I also want to add that I have NOT been using the products religiously day and night so I am guessing that if I had been my results would be even better!! 04/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I have been using this product for 19 days and it is wonderful. (I have always loved the Olay products.) I have been buying products from the spa I go to for facials and they are more expensive and do not come close to the results I have seen in the last couple of weeks. A small amount goes a long way. 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothe as silk After only three applacations my skin is already showing improvement. my cheek feels like silk.I can not wait in til a month has passed to see how much more improvement I end up with. Also I love that the product does not leave a greasy residue on your skin. I think I finally found the skin care product that I have been searching for. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This stuff is awesome..easy to use and it works! 01/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women desire these products! I am comparing this product with that of higher priced Skinceuticals. There is a great deal of similarity in feel of the face cream and how it nourishes aging skin. For the difference in the price, I would buy the Olay brand. I would like to see all of these "good things" be made affordable for all women. 01/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it Love Oil of Olay products. I use it on face, and body. Don't use soap of any kind. Just oil of olay. At 65 year old it allows me to appear to be in my forties, or so they say. Hooray Oil of Olay. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. It works! I noticed immediate results overnight. I will continue to purchase this product in the future. 11/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Olay! This product is very rich and I will save it for winter use as I feel it is too "heavy" for me to use in the summer months. I can use the eye cream, but will especially reserve the night cream for winter months when I need a heavier moisturizer. 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product; but use every other day at first I have used Oil of Olay products for a while and switched to this because I thought that I needed more moisture. I noticed at first that my skin was a little irritated while using the eye cream, day cream then night cream all in one day so I alternated days for about two weeks and now it's fine. It's a good product...still a little pricy for the amount though. 04/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skin feels great I had read review of this new product. It makes my 50+ skin feel super soft. I had no ill effects and will continue to use it again and again. 02/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite difference! I noticed a difference in the feel of my skin from the very first application. I have recommended this product to several friends and they also found an immediate difference. 02/09/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by So far , I can't tell a difference in my skin. I normally use regenerist. It seems the same to me. 01/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay Pro X sampler Only used for 1 week and saw better skin right away. I notice improvement every day! I had some blackheads on my nose where glasses sit and they are almost all gone. 01/26/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ I have used this for several weeks now. I cannot tell any difference. I will return to my Aveeno products. Aveeno works better and is cheaper. 01/31/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Olay Pro X I have been using this product faithfully for the past 30 days and I have not seen any improvement in my skin. I have purchased all the Olay skin line which I have been very pleased but this new line for the price just did not live up to the advertising and my expectations. 01/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Cheap, but great Value While this new Olay product line is their most expensive, it works far better than other much more expensive skin care products that I have tried. I'm glad they keep doing their research. 01/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay ProX I've only had the product for 2 weeks and the directions say that results will be seen in 4 weeks,so far I am very pleased with the products. Since I bought this as a kit I would like to know the individual price of each item. Walmart sent the item right away. 01/15/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive I didn't realize how small in size the items were, and the price was not small. I think its okay, but not any better than Olay Regenerist, which is much less expensive. I don't think I'll ever buy the "regular" size items. 01/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 Not Moisturizing Enough I like the night cream but the eye cream has a lot to be desired. My eye area is very dry and the eye cream in this kit doesn't seem to moisturize at all. I have to use another cream on top of it. I would probably purchase the night cream again but not the eye cream 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have only used this product for two days now and my skin is very smooth. I am looking forward to see if my fine lines become less noticable. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softer and Smoother and moist I tried this product, and from the 1st time, it felt, smoother, and less dry. I will try some of the other products in this line, 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an outstanding product My skin is firmer and mousturized. Better than Renergie, but a thousand times. 09/23/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed! this product is not better than Definity, so i won't be spending 41.00 on each product separately. it was a good try though, i mean maybe i haven't used the product long enough, but its been a month an no noticeable change. thanks..... 03/08/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 Did not like this product I tried only the Pro X eye cream ($41.50 sold separately). I like the Olay products I am already using, and assumed I would like this as well. It was absolutely not worth the money. I've gone back to my previous eye cream, hoping to get rid of the wrinkles that set in while I was faithfully trying out the Pro X. 03/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have been using this product for 2 days since I have received it. It is great. I have already had comments about how great my skin looks. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy This product makes it wasy to follow a daily and nightly routine. I have seen results in the 2 weeks I have been using it. 11/24/2010
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp