Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Savior What can I say about watching a movie which depicts the love of Jesus in such a powerful way? The movie was outstanding in every way. To all who read this short review....give your heart to the One Who gave His all for you. 05/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome HD experience... This new digitally remastered version gives you a whole new experience. The full HD image & sounds of the movie are great... And will inmerse you into it... 02/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest DVD Outstanding dvd. It will be a classic of all time. Thank you! 04/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great movie at a great price... 09/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience, just got to see what Lord the God came through for all our sins... Must watch in Blue-ray.. Thanks Walmart for this wonderful product! 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A number one move! A true story, depicted remarkably accurate, about a man who was fully God and fully man, that was wrongfully and illegally judged, beaten unmercifully, and murdered on a cross, to redeem all that would look to him, believe in him and follow him. It tells the story of his life from childhood to adulthood. Speaking about his teachings and miracles performed up to his untimely death. 07/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by thesound track was great the movie was great the only thing was that it shound have been in english but every thing else was alright 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best No words can describe this picture, it's beyond perfect 05/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by error on disc passion of christ came on with a warning - error on disc when i took it to the store there was not another available disc one - the movie - had the error disc 2 came on i was very disapointed as i am in a wheelchair and had to make a 2 hour bus ride to get the purchase price back, but not the postage. i won't shop online again. 04/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a real good great movie to have a great movie to see 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie! I have been looking everywhere for this movie. I found it on Blue ray which is even better! I'm so thankful for Wal-Mart! 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie....have tissues handy The product was great.... But the shipping was horrible! My DVD arrived without any protection other than the envelope and the discs weren't secure. They were sliding around inside the case! 04/13/2013
  • 2015-12-01 T07:20:36.310-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10752588, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.