See All Reviews
Space Buddies (Widescreen)
Space Buddies (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.03 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My children found this boring! After a while ofviewing this DVD, my kids got bre. They wanted me to remove this DVD and put on another Children movie! 03/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a cute movie my grandkids love this movie. I do have to fast forward through one scary part for the 2 year old. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good movie 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves the Buddy series and this one did not disapoint. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great I am 57 and I love all the buddies. I have all the buddies movies. It is a good movie for all ages. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a favorite My child can't get enough of this show. It's now a staple in our collection. Excellent movie for kids & Walmart has best price & fast shipping. Excellent value. 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space Buddies Excellent Movie for Family 03/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie great entertainment for the whole family 03/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good movie I love this movie because i also love the other buddies movies. 03/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Movie!! This movie is extra cute. My 3 year old son and daughter plus my 10 year old daughter love this. Great Price!! 03/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I loved this movie. I have the other 2 Buddie movies and couldn't wait for this one to come out. Great family movie, but I love it even though I'm single and don't have kids. Good, clean funny movie. 03/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My 4 year old absolutely LOVES this movie! 03/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute Movie My 3 1/2 year old loves this movie. Good for all ages. 03/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a very cute movie This was a very adorable movie. I recomend this movie for the hole family. 02/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cute i got this for my 5 year old niece and she loved it. 02/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this video for my granddaughter who thinks it's wonderful. She loves the buddies and this was an excellent addition to her video library. 02/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love disney movies. I LOVE this movie and all Disney Movies they are the best they are timeless classics they all for all ages family,kids,adults everyone will enjoy them. 02/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Space Buddies This is really cute and even my husband enjoyed it. Keep the Air Buddies movies coming, I have all of them and they are such a pleasure to watch. My grandkids love them too. Thanks,,, 02/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This movie is a great one to watch with younger and older kids. We have all of the Air Bud moives and Buddies movies and this one was just as good as the first. 02/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable My six year old son loves this movie. He's already watched it numerous times and every time he seems to enjoy it a little more. Definitely didn't expect it to be such a good movie. Definitely glad I caved in and got it for him. 02/12/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:12.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10751591, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew509
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp