Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot lips! Ordered this bean bag chair after reading the specs AND other customer reviews. It really is has more structure, firmness, and shape than the other bean bag chairs we tried, which is what we were looking for. Our 11 year old loves that she can still sit up enough in it to snack or use a laptop. Some chairs are way too soft to do that. Now I have to sew a 'tongue' pillow (we're all Stones fans). Love it!!!! 03/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun product My daughter loved this Lip beanbag. She sits on it all the time. It was bigger than I thought. It was not as soft as some other beanbags, but she is enjoying it. 02/12/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice! i got this for myself cause i've always wanted a lips chair. when you first get it, its a little hard and uncomfortable, but thats normal cause its needs breaking into. After a few days of me and my friends sitting in it, it then became very comfortable. I'm 21 and 5"2 and i fit in it just fine. I'm actually sitting on it as i type. its a little pricey but nice. 05/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute chair! I bought this for my 10 yr old daughter for Christmas. She is tall for her age yet it was big enough to seat her and a 12 yr old. The chair is very cute. She just loves it. They ship it to your house in a clear plastic bag, so I had to give it to her early. It is quite expensive, but she should be able to use it for a few years, I hope. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by lip beanbag This is really cute. My daughter loved it and it looks great in her room. We are just redoing her room and this looks great with the bedding we are using. I would buy this again and would recommend this to anyone who is wanting it. 09/26/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for kids I actually bought this for myself, 5'7" 140lbs. I fit but not comfortably. Its very stiff now, hope it loosens up. My 14 yr old nephew loves it. The color is a nice red, looks just like the picture. very light weight. I thought it was so big it might not fit in my car. It fit, I did site to store and it was in a thick clear bag, fit in my 4 door car's backseat. Again great looking, awesome color, light weight but for the kids. 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdier than expected Bought this for my daughter and her little cousins and they love it. it was way larger than expected and very sturdy although light as a feather. Had it for a few weeks and love them so much. 05/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute! We bought this for my 12 yr old. It is very neat to look at. If it has a down side, it is that it is filled too much - it does not have the squish factor that bean bags generally do - but perhaps this is so it retains its shape (which it does very well). Every one in the family has sat in this seat. It's bigger than expected. Our daughter is happy with it. 10/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by the red lips bean bag chair is a nice chair and it started out stiff but as you use it daily it molds to your body and loosens up and turns out to be a great chair. my 9 yr old lives in it w/ her laptop. very nice! good job. 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, Love it, Love it! My daughter and I are very happy with this chair! I was a little "ify" at first because if some of the reviews, but I took my chances and I'm glad I did! It looks great in her room and her friends love it! 09/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gift I can relate to. This product is one I can remember and understand. My Granddaughter is now 11 and this was one gift she asked for I had (similar) at her age. No programming, and ready for use right out of the box. Made birthdays fun again, at least for me. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Addition to a Girls Room This bean bag chair was purchased for a teen girl's room. She fell in love with it right out of the bag. It makes a comfortable reading chair and the color make the room pop. The other reviews helped me with this purchase when they said how large it was. My Granddaughter is 5 feet tall and is the perfect size for her. I may purchase a second one to make a seating area in her room. I had the chair delivered to my local Wal-Mart site and picked it up there. I am so glad used that shipping method because it was fast and painless over the Christmas holidays. 01/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice gift I got this for my 9 year old daughter's birthday and she loved it.It was a hit. 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute Love this! My teenage daughter's new bedroom was her Christmas gift and this was her favorite thing. 01/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lips Bean Bag Chair This chair looked exactly like it was pictured. I was surprised to see that it was actually bigger than I expected. I think it was well worth the money I paid for it. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot HotLips Bean Bag I was surprised it was as big as it was! It's packed full and tight, outside is like a thick valour material. It was surprisingly light for as big as it is, too. My daughter and her friends loved it! It is plenty big for an adult to use it. I hope it will wear well...time will tell :) 03/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad packaging The product is adorable and just as I had expected however the packaging in which it arrived was AWFUL! It wasn't in a box it was in a large clear plastic bag!!!!!!!!!!!!! So much for this being a surprise! 11/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter loves it! Wish I had known they were going to be wrong about the delivery date. It got here 3 days before Christmas. We bought another bunch of stuff to cover the late for Christmas arrival date we were told, so went way past budget due to this false factoid. 01/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This bean bag chair is a nice size. I kinda thought it would hold its shape a little better on top. I bought this to go in my bedroom (I'm an adult) & I think it would go better in a child's room...lol. 05/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool chair Comfort and style ... my daughter loves it. 12/30/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as expected the hot lip bean bag seem like a unique chair when I first saw it, i checked people reviews about the product before order it as well. But its not as comfortable when I actually sit on it. This chair can give the room some fun style but not for comfortable use. 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Great product! Reminds me of snobby people though. Although it is very nice and would recommend for any spoiled girls out there who want a little piece of heaven 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great product. It was a gift for my eleven year old granddaughter. She loved it and so did her younger siblings. It was just like the product was discribed. It was a good quality product. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As cute as it looks! A beanbag chair posing as a pair of red, luscious lips! It keeps it's shape, and is a great conversation piece! What more could you ask for! 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fun product!! We bought this hot lips bean bag to go along with our granddaughter's new bedroom with her new canopy wrought iron princess bed and Terra Kiss rug we also purchased. The rug and chair go together and our granddaughter is delighted with the new bedroom. She loves the hot lips bean bag! 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 year old daughter loves it. Overfilled which makes it firm and not cheap feeling. True to measurement size. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift for my 7 year old granddaughter, she loved this chair. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome beanbag chair! The Hot Lips Bean Bag Chair is so awesome. It's comfy, big, and super cute! The beanbag chair can fit two young girls (14 and below) and still be comfortable. It can be a great addition to any girl's room. I love it, and totally recommend it. The only bad thing about it is my mom ordered it for me before Christmas so that it would arrive on the 24th. Instead, it arrived on either the 27th or 28th. I was very disappointed that it arrived so late. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot wait for Christmas... I bought this for my daughter (16) for Christmas. We recently redecorated her room with accents of red and this is the PERFECT final touch. A truly fun piece of furniture. It has been in my office waiting hiding because it is too large to hide in my house, and I can tell you it is WAY comfortable! My co workers love it! 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by lip bean bag is a hit my daughter loves it ---she is small (even though she is 19 years old) so it is great for her ---might be too little for someone who is tall----------she took it back to college and loves it ----she was really excited about it........thanks 08/22/2010
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw339
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp