See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink flyer My daughter is 6 and she loves it. 04/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I ordered the Razor Sweet Pea Cruiser Scooter for my granddaughter, and she loves it. It is very sturdy with a smooth ride - excellent product. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Scooter Daughter, 11, absolutely loved the new scooter. Much sturdier than ones we've purchased in the past and she says the ride is smoother because of the larger wheels. Husband liked it so much he purchased same brand for himself to ride around with her :) 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed with this product We purchased this for our 9 yr old granddaughter. All of us including our son were impressed with the quality, ease of use, low weight, folds for easy storage and overal looks. Our grndghtr loves it! 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Children love it This was bought for a 5 year old little girl and she loves it. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor Sweet Pea Scooter What a great scooter for a little girl who loves pink! My 5 1/2 year old loves it! Comfy handle bars, wide board to stand on, and cool color. 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my Granddaughter very happy. I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. She had been trying to use her older sister's scooter and kept falling off. She managed the Razor Cruiser sweet pea scooter in minutes. She is 5. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality razor! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scooter I bought two for my twin granddaughters. I love that they came assembled. The girls started riding them two minutes out of the box. They are sturdy and the place the feet go is wide and comfortable. I would recommend this purchase to anyone. 12/20/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.