See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great watch! This is a very easy to set up watch. I had it ready in 5 minutes and that's with looking at the tiny type in the owners manual. Casio has never disappointed me and this continues the trend. Once you set it, you never have to worry about it again. The watchband looks durable and is comfortable. The ten year battery sold me as it might outlast me! 09/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by timeonmyhands I purchased this Casio watch to replace a similar Casio model I bought seven years ago. The watch meets all of my expectations. It took about twenty minutes for me to get familiar with the settings and features as outlined in the instruction manual. The alarm rings ten times (instead of twenty times with my other Casio). The alarm seems to be a bit softer in tone. I am very satisfied with my purchase. 12/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awesome Watch I bought this watch for my son, as a Christmas present. It was totally MORE than I expected!! It is a rugged, yet attractive watch that truly stands up to the rough and tough life of my 16 year old. I am so impressed- that I am going to buy my husband, nephews, and grandfather one. I would expect to pay $50 or more for a watch like this one. I would definitely recommend this one to any and everyone looking for a sturdy watch- with an economical price tag!!! 01/01/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buy it and run with it. Cheap, easy to use, supposedly has a ten year battery. We shall see on that one. Anyway, for the runner that just wants a cheap chronograph this is a watch that gets the job done. It offers little else but that's what I wanted, time and the stopwatch. The only downside is the face is large enough to accommodate larger numbers but has a small display. When running it can be difficult to make out the reading without bringing it up to your face. It's cheap so I don't have to worry about beating it up or losing it. 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply awesome!!! Pros a> Easy to configure b> Nice styling, good looks c> Lots of functions for the price d> Nice strap Cons So far none!!! 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish for Men Excellent watch. The watch has a great look and is very useful and convenient. Also the shipping was quick and it came in very nice packaging. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Totally satisfied with this watch. The ten year battery is a real bonus and you can't beat the price. Have owned Casio watches for years and have always been impressed with their durability. 11/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great watch for the price I bought this watch for my nephew and he absolutely loves it, especially the 10 year battery life. 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Watch! I bought this watch in store for about $20 and i think its awesome. It keeps two times at one. 07/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice watch. Nice display. Easy to set up. Feels light on my wrist. 06/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by recomend this watch good buy easy touse instrucrtions great battery life 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch Great value! I bought two of these for my teenaged sons and they really like them. For the price we paid which was less than $20, they seem to be as good as anything we've used in the past that was more costly. It's not too hard to make a watch these days, so why should you pay more when the cheaper ones are just as good. 01/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Bought this watch for my husband. He loves it. It is easy to set up. The price for this watch is good too. It has alarm, dual time, and date functions. The manufacture claims the battery for this watch lasts for 10 years. I doubt it would work this long. 11/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casio Men's Watch Bought this for my husband and he loves it. Says it fits perfectly, keeps very accurate time and is light weight. He has always worn a Casio but the last one (after 15 years) became so scuffed, he had to retire it. He is expecting this one to outlast him! 04/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works better than it should I bought this watch about five years ago and immediately trimmed the band a little shorter with a scissors (I have medium-sized wrists). This watch has seen countless oceans, lakes, rivers, pools, hot tubs, triathlons, mud holes, and thousands of rounds of 9mm and 12ga. The instructions say not to push the buttons underwater, I have pushed all of the buttons in ALL conditions with zero ill effects. I don't use the alarm, but as a stop watch and time piece, it just keeps going. This is a cheap watch that you do not have to take care of or worry all. I am actually on here today to buy another one of these watches before they quit making them. 01/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Site to store delivery as expected. The design prevents the band from flexing. Other than that, just what i wanted. 11/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money. Drawback no daylight savings time and concerned about the plastic buckle breaking at some point. 07/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the watch This watch was exactly what I wanted. The last watch did things I did not care about and was very difficult to read. I just sold my last watch in a garage sale. This watch is easy to read and operate. The only complaint I have is that the buttons sometimes get pushed when I do not intend to push them. I made a good choice. 11/23/2009
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.