See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in class Bought my watch three and a half years ago worked just fine hasen`t ever quit and has been through the wash in the mud rubbed against trees and is still going .After all that I`m getting another watch to replace this one it is finally scratched enough I can`t read it and like i said it went through the WASHING machine came out clean 10/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GOOD WATCH This does just what a watch should do. Easy to see. Easy to illuminate. Easy to change time settings. Easy to put on and take off. Great for working out and wearing casually - water or sweat are no problem. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best!!!! OK i don't know how many of you have had this product before but i loved it!!! It has such good quality i would not minde paying $30. I had my first one for 3 years but I lost a screw and I went swimming with it on ( bad idea) it still worked and every thing but the face got all cloudy so I could not see it. I am buying another one to replace it. This is the highest quality item I have ever had. But there still is one little thing, the date. It has only 31 days, so on the months there is fever than 31 days you have to set it ahead a few days. But other than that it is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! 09/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Watch! Would buy it again. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hunting/Outdoors Use I needed a good quality watch for hunting, water resistant, easy to see in the dark with no gadgets, alarms or other such distractions that can be left on and alert animals. It is lightweight, perfect for quietly checking time and staying out of the way. Also good if you sweat or do strenuous work. Wish I had one when I was in the service, it would have been perfect (the indiglo feature would have had several uses). For the price, it cannot be outdone. 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good watch We bought this watch for our son who is entering a first-aid program and needed a sweep-second hand on his watch. He's only been using it for a few weeks but it seems to work well so far. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time with the cool factor... We purchased this watch for our 10 year old grandson (and one for my husband - which he loves). Even with the Velcro band, it still fit our grandson a little big - but he thought it was cool. The light-up feature is nice, as well as the inclusion of military time adding to its "coolness." The only problem we had was in ordering the watch in burnt red and tan, but receiving it in green and brown. Which was still sharp looking. It appears to be a quality product at a fair price. "Time" will tell. 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Watch! I just bought this a few hours ago, and I LOVE IT. It's a bit small, but it just looks good. The ONLY thing is that the band is a little on the cheaply-made side. But... when you put it on, it doesn't feel that way. So... keep that in mind. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best everyday watch I've ever owned. Bought the light-faced Forester over one year ago and plan on buying another if anything ever happens to it. The velcro strap fits my large wrist; face is easy to read; keeps perfect time; rugged build; and so light I barely know I have it on. You won't find a better watch for the money. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great inexpensive analog watch Great style, with Velcro strap, and classic analog dial w/ date. Love it. 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice watch for someone with metal allergies This watch was purchased as a gift for a friend that has a metal sensitivity. The only metal on the watch is on the back of the watch itself, and, it is stainless steel. After a couple of weeks of continued wear we are not seeing any sensitivities. The velcro on the band is strong and appears to be designed to last for a long time. I am pleased with this product. He loves the light up dial to see the time at night. 01/07/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp