See All Reviews
Casio Cloth Velcro Band Watch
Casio Cloth Velcro Band Watch
$19.92
List Price: $29.95
You Save: $10.03 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Purchase I didn't read the description too closely, so I was surprised to find it had a light-up dial function. The watch is a gift for my brother-in-law who fishes in the early morning. He's notorious for losing things, so a velcro strap was imperative. It is rugged, water-resistent and has a simple profile. For fishing, he doesn't need a calculator, stopwatch, or alarm... just a watch to see what time it is. This watch fills the bill PLUS has the button to light the dial, so he can see it before the sun rises. Perfect! 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent value. My second watch of this type. I bought this one because the band wore out on previous watch after several years of continuous use. Comfortable and rugged. Meets all my expectations. Have sworn by Casio watches for 20 plus years. Never been disappointed. 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice No bells and whistles. Very practical watch which serves its purpose very well. Wish more colors were available. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the price, fits very comfortably I wasn't looking for anything fancy, just a comfortable, water-resistant watch I could wear while out fishing without worrying about subjecting it to the salt water. I didn't need any fancy alarms or stopwatch, just a simple analog dial with a backlight in case I'm out night fishing. I love the velcro fastened band, and the watch is so comfortable I forget I have it on. 06/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 The watch is for a Christmas gift. But I do like the looks of it and I do think she will like it. It's for my sister who is mental challanged. She like's the big numbers. 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yep, I'm hard on watches This is my first Casio and I will tell you up front, I am hard on watches. Dropping them. Scratching them. Breaking the bands. Losing them. You know the drill. So I do not buy Rolexes. Even if I could afford a Rolex I wouldn't buy one. For me it has to be cheap (affordable), rugged and easy to read. This watch has it all and the price cannot be beaten anywhere. The face is imminently readable...sweet and clean, and the light feature works better than that other brand. The band is very easy to use and, if I bust it up, no loss. This watch also shows the day of the month but not the day of the week. I'm not really into that, so this watch is perfect. If I lose it or break it tomorrow I will get another from Wal-Mart. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Digital Watch This watch is easy to see and I really like the watch band. Great watch for the money. 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice watch for a small price! This Casio watch is a great watch for a very reasonable price. It is comfortable to wear and it keep accurate time. Also, this watch is great for people with metal allergies. I can not wear bands with metal clasps or I will break out in a rash. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific value. I just wish the band was solid black without the olive drab trim color. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casio Forester watch Great watch ,sleek look , very reliable . I had been buying the same model for 10 years , as a gift or other. 12/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just needed a working watch with a small face. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic Casio watch If you just want to know the time, this is the perfect watch. It has the old fashioned stem for setting the time and a button for lighting the face in the dark. Perfect for my elderly husband who was frustrated with all the gizmos on today's wristwatches. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The watch for everyday use. This is the third Forester I've purchased over the last twenty years. Walmart always has it at the right price! 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly. This watch is not digital, therefore requires no coordination of buttons nor figuring out how and what to push to change the hour/minutes. It's also water -resistant. Good watch for hard-working people and around machinery. 05/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handsome and comfortable watch but the plastic face scratches very easily. 01/07/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp