Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Safe! I love this product. I have small doorways. And this particular jumper has the plastic like tray with the toys on it. I don't have to worry about my baby bumping her head on anything. I love it. And she does as well. I would recommend spending the extra money for this one versus the johnny jump up or the jenny jump up. This product is safe. 12/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter loves it! I got this for my daughter when she was about 5 months old, and at 9 months and 22 pounds, its still one of her favorite activities! She can jump around and swing back and forth in it, its totally amusing to me! It really works her legs now that she's trying to walk. I would recommend it to anyone! Setting it up in the doorway every time I want to put her in it isn't a hassle at all, its worth it to have such a good jumper that she loves to play in! 11/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Squeeky but Great Product This jumper has been great so far. We've only had it up for 2 weeks right now but have had no problems with it. The only thing that I wish it didn't do was make so much noise when she bounced. Other than that I would have given it a 5 star. 01/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by the only thing i had a problem with is that the picture shows that it has some kind of back or neck support but it didnt have it when i put it together. over all it does its job. 01/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick shipment - fun toys, colorful, comfortable seat. 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great babysitter this jumper is better than i could of imagined...my baby was 4 months and sits in it for 30 minutes to an hour...jumps,plays with the toy [that can be cleaned easily..]and swings .we just raise it up and push her...if your baby can hold its head up i recomend this product...oh yeah , you have to have to have door faceings....never realized everyone doesn't have them...neither grandma's have them...would be easy to carry any where though. 04/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby didnt like 1st week My baby was crying all the time as soon I'll put her in it. After 1-1.5 week she stops cry. Now she like it, but not love it. 09/12/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me Okay, I have never written a review before, but have read them several times in the past. I bought this product because my m om said I had one when I was a baby and loved it. I hated this product because you have to set it up each time you want to use it or leave it hanging in a doorway, which then it is in the way. When I am carrying my child around, I don't want to have to stop and put her down and then put her toy in a doorway and then pick her back up and place her in it. I just want a toy that is right there and convenient. Also the straps are close together making it hard to maneuver her down into the seat. Also, the weight limit only goes up to 24 pounds, yet, your child needs to be old enough to sit up holding their head up. My child is 5 mos at 17 pounds, so would not have much time to use this toy. Also the price at $34 was rediculous to me for what it was. Also, it is for jumping and my child does not know how to jump. Nor do many other5 month old or younger babies. I took it back to the store and got my money back. 05/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My granddaughter just loves this. She is almost 5 months old and she just likes sitting in it and once in a while she stands up and jumps. Once she gets used to it she will just be jumping more. She is very happy when she goes in. 08/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 month old loves this 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My niece loves being in the bouncer, she doesn't quite bounce on it yet, but that's because she's a little young 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this thing My 9 month old loves this thing. She was born 3 months early which means we needed a way to build up her bone density and strength in her legs. This jumper is the funnest thing in the world to her. She's gotten so much stronger in just a short amount of time - it's incredible. The set up was a piece of cake. It took my husband a whole whopping 5-10 min. She loves the little interactive toys that go along with it. I love that as she grows, the jumper can be adjusted. This is a great product at a great price. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves this My 5 month old daughter absolutely loves this. She has yet to actually bounce, but she loves to sit in it and push herself around with her feet. The toys are interactive, which I wasn't expecting-they make different sounds according to what button she hits or which way she moves something. It's very easy to set up, just hook it to the door frame and you're good to go. Adjusting the height is very easy too. The only thing I wish it had was a head rest on the back so she wouldn't hit her head on the door frame, but I'm not sure if there is a jumper out there that has this feature. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CUTE I'm still rating this a 5 stars... but my daughter loved her jumperoo better. I think kids like one or the other. My friends daughter loved her jumper. My daughter did play in this but she could jumper higher and better in the jumperoo. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great alternative to those bulky stationary jumpers. My daughter loves this and it is easy to take on visits. The downfall is that the music on the play area is EXTREMELY repetitive and annoying. And there aren't any attachments so I just use toys from her gym for this. Other than that it is a great toy. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves it It took just a few minutes to set up and then she was bouncing and squealing. She loves it and thinks she is so big standing on her two feet without mom. 08/24/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but disappointed with product design I thought this was going to be perfect for my grand daughter, who is at the busy age and always wanting to be moving. Easy to put together and cute little attachments, however with just 3 straps, the back strap rubbed on the back of her head. So, I ended up returning it because of this. 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN AND ENTERTAINING PRODUCT I got this item for my 5 month old baby, but she still doesnt know how to make it bounce. She gets entertained by the flashing toys it comes with for now. I use it as a swing too =) 08/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter Loves It*** I'm a first time parent and my daughter (5mths old) loves this jumper. It's easy to set up and take down. As for the apple toy that comes with it...my daughter just uses it as a teething toy. Which she loves since it's light weight and easy to hold. We don't attach it to the bouncer because she wouldn't be able to reach it to play with it. Instead we attached toys that hang from the car seat. This seems to work out great. The seat is a bit roomy but she's strong enough to control her movement so it's not an issue for us. The only thing I don't care for is the strap that runs up the back because this rubs her head. The positive outweighs that one little issue! I do recommend this for active babies like mine. 02/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jump & Go Jumper Very good product all around. I couldn't have bought anything better. No complaints here. 11/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN It is a very nice product. Has very upbeat "jumpy" music. Set up was not too hard and it securs safely to a sturdy door frame. Only thing is that my daughter hasnt quite grasped the concept of jumping just yet. I would say if you are interested in this product dont expect it to magicly teach your child how to jump. My daughter mostly just rotates back and fourth while I jump up and down trying to demonstrate how to jump... 11/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! I bought this for my daughter because we will be visiting my parents over the holidays and I wanted her to have a place off the floor to play. She loves it!! She jumps around like crazy in it and I noticed that within just a week or two of using it she started crawling off her belly and walking while holding our hands, and is even starting to pull up, I can tell that it has really strengthened her legs! It's a lot of fun and is also compact so baby can have a fun toy anywhere that has a sturdy doorway. 11/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Jumper My granddaughter absoulty loves this jumper at 6 months old that is the first thing she wants. I had one for my daughter when she was a baby and let me tell you the item will go on forever 11/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the Sassy jumper My daughter loves this jumper. She had the Sassy jumper and never could figure out how to jump. I bought this one to see if it was easier to bouce and she picked it up immediately. I guess the spring is too tight in the Sassy. Anyhow it seems cheaply made but it's safe and It doesn't fit in my kitchens 9 ft. door frame so I have to put it in her room and watch her there. Finally, the strap in the back is really close to her head so I don't know how long she will be able to use it, but overall....she loves it so I'm happy with that. 10/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have two of these. I put my daughter in one so I can get ready in the morning. She plays with the toys and jumps up and down. The construction is good and other then wishing the movable shapes were softer for teething. I would say this product is great. The best one on the market currently. She is 7 months did not like it before this age. 10/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my 5 month old daughter and she loves it. I think this is her favorite toy. My two boys have twisted it up, played with it, and everything else boys do and it has stood up to everything. The only thing I don't like about it is how easy it is for my daughter to unbuckle the toy part and make it fall off. Other than that it rocks! 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandbaby is having a ball with jumper. It is worth the money. 08/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute,cute,cute! My 5 month old daughter really lovs this!!!! This is so cute and girly I absolutly love that! She loves to bounce and jump! Keeps her entertained while I shower. 08/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT!!!!! I LOVE THIS JUMPER! MY GRANDDAUGHTER IMMEDIATELY STARTED JUMPING IN IT AND HAD A BALL. IT HAS MUSIC, A MIRROR, THINGS TO DO AND THE SPRING ACTION IS REALLY GREAT (FAR SUPERIOR TO THE ONE I RETURNED); INFACT, THERE IS NO COMPARISON BETWEEN THE TWO; THIS ONE IS SAFE AND EXTREMELY SIMPLE TO ASSEMBLE. IT IS MUCH EASIER TO GET THE BABY IN AND OUT OF IT, PLUS IT'S EASY FOR HER TO JUMP IN. SO WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY; GLAD I BOUGHT IT FOR HER! ! 07/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by must get!!! My 3 1/2 month old daughter looooooooooves this!!!!!! i like how theres a light up/music playing toy that is optional to put on the tray...it is very durable!!! and the fact that it has 3 starps instead of other productswhich only have 2 is great because it heps stablize it!!!! i would strongly reccomend this...normally my daughter wantsto be held all the time.....just in today alone hes been in it 3 times for around 20+ mins each time!!! 07/10/2009
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp