See All Reviews
A Goofy Movie (Full Frame)
A Goofy Movie (Full Frame)
$9.96
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.03 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie It was nice to be able to order the movie on dvd to replace the old one we have on vhs. It was very easier! 11/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Disney Movies For some reason, Netflix had this under a very long wait, so I bit the bullet and bought it, and I have no regrets. I was a fan of the movie and its soundtrack since I first saw it. Definitely a great movie for family night. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this movie and the soundtrack is exceptional! 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a cute movie! My sister and I have been collecting movies that we watched in our childhood. "A Goofy Movie" was an absolutely treat to watch again. It has such a fun 90's theme to it! 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very funny goofy movie deff worth the cash 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Bought as a gift 01/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great kids movie My son loves this movie just as much as I did when I was a kid! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We purchased this movie for our two year old very active grandson. He sits for the entire movie and loves it. Best buy yet!! 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas My god daughter loves this movie. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie for The whole Family My kids love this movie, really funny and cute, works great, they loved it so much that as adults I had to buy another one so each of my boys would have it. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great movie. Lots of nostalgia! 10/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Childhood Memories, Shared Arrived great. Works great. Great movie. Love watching these with my children. I picked it up in store as I always do if available with Walmart. 06/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goofy Movie My girls both love to watch it over and over. My daughter asked for it for her birthday after seeing it once. 05/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Movie My 5 year old grandson loves all of Disney's characters, but Goofy's son in the movie is not a little boy, but portrayed as what came across as a teenager. The movie seems more suitable for kids at least 7 to 8 years old or more, in my opinion. 02/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Looked good and worked perfect I would do it again in a heart beat. 02/06/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:32:57.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1074444, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw97
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp