See All Reviews
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Waste of Money! I had great expectations for this game, having bought other multi-game products for the Wii. This one, however, leaves much to be desired. The game controls are difficult at best. Most games are not playable by children, which is especially annoying as this is supposed to be a "family party" game. Not worth the money by a long shot. If I could rate Zero stars, I would. 04/07/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by 30 Great Family Party Games (Wii) Reviews are mixed for me. It was a great value but the kids have difficulty playing it. This is their least favorite Wii game. 03/23/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money We got this game to have something else to play after we first bought our Wii. Nobody in the family likes to play it. We tried it out and just became frustrated. Sounds more fun that it is. 04/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Games are fun but take coordination. 01/03/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by give it more credit i liked the game, it wasnt what i expected, but its still fun. kids 5yrs,7,10,12,15,16 play it fine!! how hard is it to shake the remote while pushing B, or hold B and aim, and let go. or shake and hit A. some games on it are harder, and 5 yr olds have a hard time. but most on here they can play fine. the only bad part is. you have to unlock new games. and only can do so in 1 player challenge mode. i havent unlocked all. but most. so. its still fun. it is better for the 10 yr olds and up tho. older = easier to play... 10/20/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money I hate this game! It's not easy at all for family to play and it doesn't give you help or let you practice before playing! I thought this would make a great family fun game but I don't even play it. 10/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I thought.... This game is very generic. It doesn't allow you to save the games you have already played and their choice of players is very limited. It's just not what I thought it was going to be. 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Grandchildren Love Great for grandchildren - wide variety of games 09/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to play it is complicated to control and it's not easy for everyone in the family to play. We don't like the fact that there are always 4 people, us and th AI playing the game. We were expecting it to be more like Wii play or Wii sports. Needless to say we were let down. 03/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for older children In the game system that I bought you got to pick an extra game (online)and I have an 8 year old,it is a little complicated for her.Some are o.k. tough.I wouldn't recommend buying this for children under around 12. 03/13/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by 30 Family Games This is supposed to be a game for families and it is too hard for my 10 yr old even hard for me. Family games are supposed to be something fun you can do together not something that is frustrating to a child. I would not recommend purchasing this product!! 03/07/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would have like to use my own charater instead of the characters on the game. 03/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Super fun This game is super fun. Best with 2 or more players. Get record scores and open new levels. Arms get a little sore from playing and shaking, but well worth it! Recommended highly! 02/26/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall geared for children Good game if you have younger children but it's too young and silly for familes with older children. It then becomes boring quickly. 02/11/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it Bought this thinking our 8 yr old would have a game to play ... it is extremely difficult. I would not recommend purchasing this game. Even we adults have not been able to figue it out. 01/22/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good game There are always 4 people that play and your 1/4 of the screen is so small that it is hard to see what you are doing. I have played better games and can see why this game was inexpensive. 01/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected This game is nothing like I thought it would be. I got this game for my kids and for each game there are so many different things you have to remember to do in order to complete that game. It is way to hard for them to do and most games are hard for me 2 pass. If I was able to return this game I would. 01/06/2009
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew335
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp