Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect size for kids This watch looks real big in the picture, but it turns out it's the perfect size for my 9 yrs old. He has found it easy to work with and loves to use it. He is always telling us the time and using the stop-watch and alarm features. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought these watches for my boys its there first watch n I was satisfied with them. It was perfect for them they could a just waist band n it had a couple of other cool options on it that they could enjoy. One thing that did bother me was that it was a lil hard to set date,but once I got it it was a piece of cake I def reccomded this for younger aged kids they will love it :) 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect watch for my 8 year old grandson. He loves it. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch for young boy We bought this watch for our young grandson. It is very sturdy and nice looking. He is enjoying all the different features. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased watch for my Grandson's 10th birthday. He has always loved anything camo. He was thrilled with the watch. 05/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT WHAT I EXPECTED TOO SMALL FOR A 12 YEAR OLD BOY -- ALSO I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THEY HAVE THIS PRODUCT LISTED AS A WOMANS WATCH WHEN YOU DO A SEARCH FOR BOYS WATCHES IT COMES UP-- TOO SMALL UNLESS ITS A YOUNGER CHILD . WENT RIGHT BACK 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the stretch band I bought this for my nephew for a Christmas gift. I love that the band is stretchy! It saves the parents needing to help take it on and off all the time. I think I might be getting one for my own son. I also like that it is a digital display. It seems a lot of watches for young children are not. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Watch But.... I ordered two (2) of these watches for my grandsons. Nice features they were the right size, but one was not fully functional the light did not work. So I returned it to the store by that time they were no longer available so I had to go with a different style. The part that bothered me most was the watch that did not work, the box was torn, the manufacturers information was missing. I suspect the watch had already been returned once, and just shipped out again to me when I ordered. The new watch (same style different graphics) was more expensive and I had it shipped site to store to avoid repaying shipping. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kids watch. Comfortable band that they can put on without help. My 10 year old son loves it! 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it! This watch is perfect for my 7 year old son. I purchased it for his birthday and he does not want to take it off. The band is cute and made of adjustable elastic so its comfy for busy little boys. 04/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Watch I bought this for my boyfriend's son for his 8th birthday. It looks nice on him, is sturdy and not babyish (which is what I was trying to avoid - He hates super heros!). Perfect for a little sportsman :) 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 year old son loves this watch. This is his second one. The only bad thing is that you can't wear it in the water or it will get ruined so you have to remember to take it off before swimming. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD WATCH !!!! Good watch for little boys !!!!! Band adjust to any length for the littlest wrist !!!!! 10/19/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew342
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp