Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by glad i purchased this movie nice to watch something with heart and soul can't do that hardly anymore. 02/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST MOVIES When my husband told me how wonderful these movies are, I could hardly wait to see them for myself. These very well may be the best movies I have ever seen. 08/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful i love the "Love Saga"...i love these movies so much, i had to order them for myself, cause never on tv often enough to suite me..now, i can watch them as much and as often as i want to..i love 'em.. 03/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by loves comes softly i really enjoyed all the movies so far i rate them a 10 if i could they are good clean watching and even my granchildren loved and watched them over and over again and they also learned about the way a god fearing person is supposed to be and do on their way to walking closer to god 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Morals I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys romance, God fearin' people, and good family values. It's got it all. You feel the emotions. So true to life and so true to the old West's past. 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed every minute of these movies, they were inspiring and they leave you with a feeling of knowing that there are still people with good values out there. 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two thumbs up! I really enjoyed all three of the movies in this set. But Love Comes Softly was my favorite. I watched them on a long Memorial Day holiday weekend It's hard to find such heartwarming old fashioned movies lately. If you want good old fashioned romance and movies with faith, I highly recommend this series. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love comes softly series 1 If you are a fan of the series this is a great deal. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome movie This movie series is one of those movies that would keep you wanting to know what happens next. I just ordered volume two and i cant wait to see it. Its a great family movie. Its a reminder for us to have faith and forgiveness. 05/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by love comes softly It is nothing like the book 's . It is a good movie 05/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by these were for my mom and she said that it is a great value and great series 05/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have watched thiese movies on TV and my husband and I were glued to the TV. It is very hard to do that with my husband. After all movies were over he told me to order them if possible. So I did and I am not one bit sorry. I would definitly recommend thiese movies to someone looking for a good story. 05/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Execellent Movie This is a real good series to watch with the whole family. U cannot have one without the whole collection to understand what is happening. Once I watched them I cannot stop watching them. It is a real good family movie . 04/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good family movie This set of movies are wonderful for the entire family and have a strong Christian backgriound. I am proud to have them in my collection of movies and am looking forward to seeing them over and over again. 03/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Series Love comes Softly Series is a very good series, that the whole family can watch. 02/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Comes Softly Best movie ever! Good clean entertainment 01/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movies I would recommend this product to anyone who loves little house on the prairie!!!! Great movies!!! 01/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family viewing This is the first part of the TV made movies, it is really good family viewing. Children age 3 to 30 loved watching the movies. 01/11/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by It depends.... Are you kidding? I got this for my wife for Christmas. I guess it's ok, unless she wants to watch it during the bowl games, then I'm taking about 2 stars back. I'll have to say it's pretty well done, and has a very good moral story. If you like 'Little House', you'll like this. 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by just like the book Very good movie, very similiar to the books. Katherine does a amazing job! Very religious 11/12/2008
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp