See All Reviews
Home Alone: The Complete Collection
Home Alone: The Complete Collection
$24.99
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.99 (17%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great entertainment This 4 movie set was a great buy for the money, basically 4 movies for the price of 2. We've watched 2 of them so far, and will watch the other 2 on other rainy or cold nights. For the price of these 4 movies, we would only be able to see 1 at the theater, and would have to share the popcorn! These movies are funny and entertaining. A good laugh after a hard day at work. Would definitely recommend them to others. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I bought this for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas because she loves the Home Alone movies!! I love that it came as a set so I didn't have to spend a lot of money buying them individually! The price was perfect, I got all 4 movies for the price I would have paid for just 1! She was so excited Christmas morning when she opened them!! I ordered them online and they were delivered to me 4 days after I placed the order!! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the "Home Alone" Movies! My family and I love all the "Home Alone" Movies! They are all great - very funny!! We all laugh SO hard! 07/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't waste your money! While the Home Alone 1 and 2 movies were classics, 3 and 4 were a total waste of money. My kids want to throw them away! You're not getting a value getting these extra 2 movies........... 12/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by love home alone!!! i have always been a fan of the home alone movies, i do not get tired of watching these movies. i had been looking for them for a while and only found one, so when i saw the complete collection i didnt hesitate to buy it, i really enjoy them and the price is great. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great collection of movies for a great price! My boys LOVE the Home Alone movies and I'd looked on Ebay and they were expensive. I couldn't believe how inexpensive they were on Wal-Mart.com I love buying off this site. Especially with the Site-to-Store option. :) 03/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Based on my grandson impression I would say that the first two movies are really great! Talking about the third and especially the forth one - I did not understand why producers called it the same name as the first two. It is really just a repetition and not the good one. If I were Walmart I would sell the first two movies on one DVD and and the other ones on the separate one with the title like "somehow resemble Home alone". As for the purchasing process itself - it was great, easy, reasonable priced, and fast Thank you, Walmart! Grandpa 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What more do you need? Awesome deal for one of my childhood favorites! CLASSIC. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This Home Alone Collection is what i been trying to get for a while. I just love the movie because there very entertaining for the whole family. I'm a huge fan for the move's so its a great movie to enjoy a family time or if you had a bad day it will make you laugh and think. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase great purchase 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for any deployed troops Timely service and great products...It took only a week to get my order in Afghanistan after ordering online, I am sahring with many others 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie Hi, This movie is a must for everyone to enjoy 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun movie night anyone who loves old fashion slap stick and just plain family fun will love the home alone series. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resonable price I love the home alone movies , but not a big fan of the Widescreen Format. I would definately recommend this to a friend. 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Gift My grandkids watched all the movies one right after the other with their friends over the holidays. And they enjoyed all the movies. The price is great for the collections of movies. And all ages laughed the youngest to the oldest. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family movie This collection has became a holiday favorite. We love to have family night as the holidays come near and watch all the Home Alone's it defiently helps build up the holiday spirit 11/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great films!!! Anyone who loves home alone will love this package. The first and second home alone films are the best, but the third and fourth films are great too! You'll love this package of films!! 10/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these Movies!!!! I Love because they have funny traps, funny people and the whole thing wants to make me laugh!!!! So to Sum it up these movies are awsome!!!! 07/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value My 5 year old son loves the home alone movies. He has watched them multiple times and was so excited to have all four to add to his video collection. 03/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the home alone movies, always have. I love the first 2 the best, however the 3rd one is good in its own way. The number 4 is okay. But well worth the price for all 4! 03/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIES MY SON HAS WATCHED THIS SET ALEAST FOUR TIMES ALREADY. I LOVE HOME ALONE MOVIES. THIS WOULD MAKE A EXCELLENT GIFT FOR KIDS 02/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun 2 Watch I bought these for my 7 yr old nephew that just got into the Home Alone movies and he LOVES them. He wants to watch at least one of them everyday. I didn't know there was a 4th movie but it's also pretty good. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price, nice collection I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! We had no idea that there was a 4th one. It is a good movie just like the others. It is well worth the price! Thank you. 01/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full of laughs I enjoyed the first Home Alone so much that I wanted to share them all with my child. Though some of the humor was above my child's head, she enjoyed the scenes none the less. 01/01/2009
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp