Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not fit on Remington R4100 electric razor I bought this to replace the blades on a Remington R4100 electric razor. Even though the instructions I received with the razor says these are the replacement blades for it, they do not fit. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Fine Bought replacement heads for my 10 yr old razor. They fit and work great. 01/21/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product working good. well satisfied. But the new shavers arent worth the money you psy for them!!!! 03/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by replacement parts the transaction and performance of the product was fine. no issues. 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The replacement part I needed Glad to find the genuine Remington part, even though it's pricier than others (probably counterfeit) online. It installed easily and works well. 09/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits the razor It fits my razor and works good. My only complaint was the description mentioned titanium coating. These are not available coated. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hoorah forgot how fast and clean a shave could be until i got the new head. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my remington! At almost 80 years of age, my testosterone levels have risen to the point that without my Remington, I'd have a beard to my waist. I recently replaced the blade cutters and look more like a female again! Thanks, 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replacement Head the shaver is great. the replacement head works great too. the only issue I had was in the actual removal of old head to place the new head on the shaver. I had a little difficulty in getting the screw off. I was a afraid I was going to break it. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products works very well. Have had my razor for a number of years. Cut most of my beard and pulled some. After installing the new shaver head, I am getting clean shaves with no pulling of the beard. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what was needed just what was needed, fits perfectly and makes the razor shave just like brand new. 04/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value The shave was fast and quiet with these new cutters but the first few shaves were a little rough. The blades began to cut more smoothly after 3 or 4 uses. 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great razor Recently started using this razor and have been very satisfied with the movement of the razor over my face. The shave is close and time to shave is a lot less than shaving with a conventional razor. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service thank you for sending the correct replacement. It was easy to replace and the product performs very well. 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review The new head restored my razor to like new performance 01/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replacement head works fine. While not as close a shave as with a blade, I am satisfied with the new head. 12/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing product This replacement head with cutters has many fewer cutting blades than the original. Therefore, it wears out faster than the original. Unfortunately, one must buy this or throw away the razor. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good , love them got order fast and everything was good and works great :) 12/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to use product The screw that attaches these cutters to my Microflex 400 will no longer engage. Customer service suggested that the threads in the "hair pocket" cover may be stripped, but Spectrum could not provide the needed part, so the cutters (and the razor) are of no use to me. 11/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Screw does not fit Shaver I guess the shaver was too old for a replacement. The replacement head has a screw that has a triangular plastic end. The old head had a regular metal screw. It won't fit. Can't really rate it since it doesn't fit. Husband says he guesses he will have to buy a new shaver since his is evidently too old to get a replacement head. The shaver lasted so long the replacement won't fit. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price on the net fully a third less than other sites for same produce. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The replacement cutting head The replacement cutting head revitalized my shaver. It was a great improvement over the old head. My skin feels soft again. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Head The replacement head I purchased turned my 2 1/2 year old shaver into a new one. Thanks for a great product. 06/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by made my shaver like new price beat amazon even with sales tax. great job on .99 shipping. 01/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive Like new shaver Razor should be good for another five years. 02/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Bought through walmart.com Fast shipping, product was in excellent condition. Have used the new blades a few times and they work very well. The only con I have is that the blades dull somewhat quickly. If you don't want to have to deal with dull blades then you'll need to purchase the replacement blades more often than once a year. 12/29/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T08:19:29.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10729892, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp