See All Reviews
Timex Men's Ironman 100-Lap Watch, Black Resin Strap
Timex Men's Ironman 100-Lap Watch, Black Resin Strap
List Price: $74.95
You Save: $30.89 (41%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected This watch works almost exactly like my old ironman watch so set-up and use was very easy. I wanted this watch because of the large numbers in the display. If I'm running without my glasses on it's easier to read the numbers. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I got this for my husband who is in the Army, and an avid runner. The watch is durable, and has many functions he uses for his running training. It holds several training times, and has an indigo light that can be activated by shaking your wrist a few times. This is helpful for him during dark field problems. 01/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product This watch is rugged, durable and a great value. I wear it to wok almost everyday, as a law enforcement official, and always have it on when hunting or fishing outdoors. I'm extremely hard on everything that I own and so far it has lasted me over two and a half years. I would recommend this watch to everybody. 12/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by improved band the watch has changed, some points better some points not. the buttons are easier to use and just the digets lighting up instead of the backlight is a nice improvment. 02/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by great expectations unfilled Watch is not waterproof. After 2 times in pool the face was fogging up. Now just wearing it on my wrist causes it to fog up. I am very dissatisfied and am planning to return it next time I am in Walmart. 06/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great watch with an annoying wrist band Wonderfully large ready out and great watch quality. The retaining band on the watch straps is to large and continually allows the loose end of the watch band to slip out of the retaining band. When this happens the loose end of the watch band catches on your shirt sleeves and practically everything else. 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great it was just what i was looking for in a watch 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's time to buy! I am a fireman and have a tendency to be hard on watches. This is my third TimeX Ironman watch in six years. They work great, last a long time, and are very durable. I highly recommend this watch. I also like the big numbers, a quick glance and I know what time it is. Great watch at a reasonable price! 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New runner over 50 I recently began training for my first 5k using the "couch to 5k" method. This watch allows me to set the intervals for every phase of the program from beginning to end. It is easily set and and easy to read while running. All this for 40 bucks is hard to beat. 07/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does NOT have Flix feature Good watch. Although it does not have the Flix lighting feature (light comes on by flicking your wrist, hands free). 06/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Watch Works Good, Hard to see time at night 06/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by F. L. GREAT WATCH FOR THE PRICE 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I expected This watch is what I expected. Though I wish it came with an option for a Velcro strap. 09/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love cheap watches So far so good. Plan to use intervals in race in October at Disney. Will see how that goes. 09/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall quality is fair but I expected more. The notch on the bottom side of the guard for the watchband is poor. It comes out and slides around at the slightest movement and then the watchband itself sticks out. I had the identical watch previously and did not have this problem with the band. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch Great watch. Very easy to use. It stores a lot of info to aid in training. 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Times is always good Easy to see, looks like a quality product should be able to find strap on Times website when I wear it out 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I haven't had the watch very long but so far am extremely happy with it. Very comfortable with great features, especially the multiple alarms and the interval timer. I am looking forward to using this watch a lot. I also like the actuation of the buttons, feels like very good quality. Would prefer the band to not have the writing on it but am getting used to it. Overall I am very happy with the purchase. 03/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money. The straps could be a little longer. 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex takes a licking and keeps on ticking Ironman watches are the only type watches my husband will where anymore. He is retired, but spends a lot of time in his workshop and fishing. He never has to worry about damaging these watches. He loves them because he doesn't have to pamper them. His last one has lasted over 5 years, it is still working, but is looking a little used, so Santa is bringing him a new one. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Features I bought this watch for the interval timers. Timers are easy to program. Dispaly is large and easy to read. Good watch. 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. This watch is great. I am a Field Hockey Umpire and this watch is great for me with its countdown timer. Ease of buttons and quick reset are easy to function. Very happy with watch. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works awesome! 08/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ironman It's a Timex, all the bells & whistles and then some. As with all Timex watches I've owned all them lack somewhat for precision as a time piece, It gains about 1 sec. a day (within stated specs., but I have other quartz watches that don't gain more than 3-5 sec. a month} I use this watch for the horly chime, resseting it once a week is a pain. Other than that it's a great tool. 02/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great watch for a runner or Triathlete training The watch works great. I can read the numbers great even while running. I have had a Ironman watch before so knew how the bottons worked that was a learning curve on the other watch but once you get the bottons down it is great. I live with a watch on and use it a lot for work and training and love the Ironman watches. 10/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price Excellent watch. Price significantly less than Timex website. 06/08/2010
  • 2015-10-12T05:57:50.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10727952, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.